Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-12-27 Fri 387,562 - 6,550,613 -
2019-12-30 Mon 387,865 +303 6,551,209 +596
2019-12-31 Tue 387,960 +95 6,551,421 +212
2020-01-03 Fri 388,347 +387 6,552,203 +782
2020-01-05 Sun 389,059 +712 6,563,113 +10910
2020-01-06 Mon 389,537 +478 6,579,487 +16374
2020-01-07 Tue 394,058 +4521 6,618,213 +38726
2020-01-10 Fri 394,585 +527 6,623,156 +4943
2020-01-12 Sun 394,841 +256 6,623,856 +700
2020-01-14 Tue 398,252 +3411 6,654,304 +30448
2020-01-15 Wed 398,376 +124 6,654,491 +187
2020-01-16 Thu 398,576 +200 6,654,838 +347
2020-01-17 Fri 398,859 +283 6,655,299 +461
2020-01-19 Sun 399,233 +374 6,655,979 +680
2020-01-20 Mon 399,338 +105 6,656,269 +290
Total Summary +11776 +105656
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes