Ed Sheeran
Ed Sheeran

Ed Sheeran's official YouTube channel!

Subscribers

39,748,355

Views

16,990,972,712

Videos

130

YouTube ID

UC0C-w0YjGpqDXGB8IHb662A

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-06-03 Mon 39,471,055 - 16,857,115,774 - 130 -
2019-06-05 Wed 39,514,364 +43309 16,880,319,113 +23203339 130 -
2019-06-06 Thu 39,527,609 +13245 16,885,468,616 +5149503 130 -
2019-06-07 Fri 39,543,109 +15500 16,894,093,118 +8624502 130 -
2019-06-08 Sat 39,563,529 +20420 16,903,803,275 +9710157 130 -
2019-06-09 Sun 39,588,595 +25066 16,916,296,043 +12492768 130 -
2019-06-10 Mon 39,609,126 +20531 16,925,661,757 +9365714 130 -
2019-06-11 Tue 39,628,717 +19591 16,934,203,938 +8542181 130 -
2019-06-12 Wed 39,647,052 +18335 16,942,492,649 +8288711 130 -
2019-06-13 Thu 39,667,035 +19983 16,951,885,983 +9393334 130 -
2019-06-14 Fri 39,684,889 +17854 16,959,677,716 +7791733 130 -
2019-06-15 Sat 39,697,346 +12457 16,965,363,636 +5685920 130 -
2019-06-16 Sun 39,726,096 +28750 16,979,566,122 +14202486 130 -
2019-06-17 Mon 39,736,763 +10667 16,983,613,956 +4047834 130 -
2019-06-18 Tue 39,748,355 +11592 16,990,972,712 +7358756 130 -
Total Summary +277300 +133856938 -
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes