Jelly
Jelly

Hi there, welcome to my channel! My name is Jelly and I'm a child friendly Youtuber! Make sure to SUBSCRIBE for daily videos on various games! And ofcourse endless funny moments! 😂 Get your official Jelly PC here! https://www.chillblast.com/jelly

Subscribers

13,828,504

Views

5,860,273,766

Videos

3,599

YouTube ID

UC0DZmkupLYwc0yDsfocLh0A

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-07-26 Fri 13,309,023 - 5,581,909,182 - 3,547 -
2019-07-27 Sat 13,360,214 +51191 5,602,351,491 +20442309 3,551 +4
2019-07-31 Wed 13,450,606 +90392 5,643,604,243 +41252752 3,559 +8
2019-08-01 Thu 13,462,107 +11501 5,651,301,600 +7697357 3,559 -
2019-08-02 Fri 13,491,255 +29148 5,667,047,609 +15746009 3,564 +5
2019-08-05 Mon 13,540,894 +49639 5,699,465,226 +32417617 3,570 +6
2019-08-06 Tue 13,547,654 +6760 5,704,857,846 +5392620 3,570 -
2019-08-07 Wed 13,570,514 +22860 5,718,175,020 +13317174 3,573 +3
2019-08-11 Sun 13,628,147 +57633 5,759,042,360 +40867340 3,580 +7
2019-08-12 Mon 13,644,686 +16539 5,770,284,265 +11241905 3,582 +2
2019-08-13 Tue 13,678,842 +34156 5,783,359,733 +13075468 3,585 +3
2019-08-14 Wed 13,709,191 +30349 5,799,739,130 +16379397 3,588 +3
2019-08-18 Sun 13,798,139 +88948 5,843,540,362 +43801232 3,596 +8
2019-08-19 Mon 13,808,092 +9953 5,848,368,517 +4828155 3,596 -
2019-08-20 Tue 13,828,504 +20412 5,860,273,766 +11905249 3,599 +3
Total Summary +519481 +278364584 +52
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes