ABS-CBN Star Cinema
ABS-CBN Star Cinema

Founded in 1993, ABS-CBN Film Productions, Inc. (Star Cinema), is the foremost Filipino film production and distribution outfit. The company has produced more than 200 films in various genres, all of which are geared to suit the preferences of Filipinos of all ages and walks of life wherever they may be in the world. Subscribe to the ABS-CBN Star Cinema channel! - http://bit.ly/ABSCBNStarCinema For the latest movie, news, trailers & exclusive interviews visit our official website http://starcinema.abs-cbn.com And connect with us in our Social pages: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/StarCinema Twitter: https://twitter.com/starcinema Instagram: http://instagram.com/starcinema

Subscribers

1,894,803

Views

775,599,984

Videos

11,528

YouTube ID

UC1D36wr10qyCfisHulZ5G8Q

Youtube Account Stats Between 2019-06-18 and 2019-07-18
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-06-18 Tue 1,805,087 - 747,509,735 - 11,381 -
2019-06-19 Wed 1,809,501 +4414 748,850,628 +1340893 11,395 +14
2019-06-20 Thu 1,810,905 +1404 749,238,587 +387959 11,401 +6
2019-06-21 Fri 1,813,567 +2662 750,263,441 +1024854 11,405 +4
2019-06-22 Sat 1,816,091 +2524 751,223,557 +960116 11,406 +1
2019-06-23 Sun 1,818,497 +2406 752,127,967 +904410 11,407 +1
2019-06-25 Tue 1,821,985 +3488 753,451,232 +1323265 11,417 +10
2019-06-27 Thu 1,826,162 +4177 755,007,345 +1556113 11,423 +6
2019-06-30 Sun 1,831,405 +5243 756,746,212 +1738867 11,447 +24
2019-07-01 Mon 1,839,280 +7875 758,575,972 +1829760 11,451 +4
2019-07-06 Sat 1,859,174 +19894 763,622,588 +5046616 11,466 +15
2019-07-09 Tue 1,869,356 +10182 767,105,248 +3482660 11,485 +19
2019-07-10 Wed 1,871,768 +2412 767,964,957 +859709 11,491 +6
2019-07-12 Fri 1,876,927 +5159 769,681,061 +1716104 11,498 +7
2019-07-13 Sat 1,878,016 +1089 770,079,250 +398189 11,498 -
2019-07-14 Sun 1,883,303 +5287 772,010,466 +1931216 11,512 +14
2019-07-15 Mon 1,885,450 +2147 772,750,234 +739768 11,519 +7
2019-07-16 Tue 1,887,816 +2366 773,511,144 +760910 11,519 -
2019-07-18 Thu 1,894,803 +6987 775,599,984 +2088840 11,528 +9
Total Summary +89716 +28090249 +147
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes