Afreim
Afreim

Hello People xD Aqui é Afreim, sim sou o Afreim rsrs! Então cara ta afim de rir? Ta no lugar certo kkk É issae ! Bjoo ^^ cs.money [email protected](CSGO) Meu PC: http://bit.ly/1RotYpA

Subscribers

7,919,631

Views

1,135,469,567

Videos

2,687

YouTube ID

UC1SZZVZ5GXRBGpXorHD9PNw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-07-12 Fri 7,873,571 - 1,121,409,875 - 2,678 -
2019-07-13 Sat 7,876,414 +2843 1,122,035,136 +625261 2,678 -
2019-07-14 Sun 7,878,287 +1873 1,122,469,194 +434058 2,678 -
2019-07-15 Mon 7,879,331 +1044 1,122,726,469 +257275 2,678 -
2019-07-16 Tue 7,880,275 +944 1,122,973,308 +246839 2,678 -
2019-07-17 Wed 7,881,390 +1115 1,123,258,255 +284947 2,678 -
2019-07-20 Sat 7,884,743 +3353 1,124,456,614 +1198359 2,679 +1
2019-07-22 Mon 7,887,878 +3135 1,125,295,735 +839121 2,679 -
2019-07-30 Tue 7,896,204 +8326 1,127,976,054 +2680319 2,680 +1
2019-08-02 Fri 7,899,725 +3521 1,129,194,910 +1218856 2,681 +1
2019-08-08 Thu 7,908,132 +8407 1,131,787,782 +2592872 2,683 +2
2019-08-15 Thu 7,916,498 +8366 1,134,270,658 +2482876 2,685 +2
2019-08-16 Fri 7,917,717 +1219 1,134,790,108 +519450 2,687 +2
2019-08-17 Sat 7,917,837 +120 1,135,041,615 +251507 2,687 -
2019-08-18 Sun 7,919,631 +1794 1,135,469,567 +427952 2,687 -
Total Summary +46060 +14059692 +9
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes