africanews
africanews

Africanews on YouTube brings you a daily dose of news, produced and realised in Africa, by and for Africans. Africanews is the first pan-African multilingual media outlet, unique in its concept and vision. Subscribe on our Youtube channel https://www.youtube.com/c/africanews and receive all the latest news from the continent. Africanews is available in English and French. Find out more here: http://africanews.com/ Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/africanews.channel/ Twitter : https://twitter.com/africanews

Subscribers

110,105

Views

28,780,404

Videos

12,742

YouTube ID

UC1_E8NeF5QHY2dtdLRBCCLA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-07-08 Mon 101,239 - 26,861,111 - 12,443 -
2019-07-09 Tue 101,341 +102 26,891,656 +30545 12,445 +2
2019-07-10 Wed 101,790 +449 26,979,302 +87646 12,462 +17
2019-07-11 Thu 101,942 +152 27,005,035 +25733 12,471 +9
2019-07-12 Fri 102,171 +229 27,062,145 +57110 12,476 +5
2019-07-13 Sat 102,335 +164 27,098,944 +36799 12,483 +7
2019-07-14 Sun 102,557 +222 27,142,422 +43478 12,487 +4
2019-07-15 Mon 102,606 +49 27,155,724 +13302 12,491 +4
2019-07-17 Wed 102,989 +383 27,240,036 +84312 12,503 +12
2019-07-18 Thu 103,007 +18 27,246,728 +6692 12,503 -
2019-07-25 Thu 104,054 +1047 27,504,878 +258150 12,570 +67
2019-08-13 Tue 107,848 +3794 28,376,501 +871623 12,699 +129
2019-08-14 Wed 108,111 +263 28,435,258 +58757 12,705 +6
2019-08-17 Sat 109,027 +916 28,596,805 +161547 12,728 +23
2019-08-20 Tue 110,105 +1078 28,780,404 +183599 12,742 +14
Total Summary +8866 +1919293 +299
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes