avex
avex

avex groupの最新Music VideoはYouTubeのavex Channelで!

Subscribers

4,845,666

Views

7,440,919,337

Videos

14,230

YouTube ID

UC1oPBUWifc0QOOY8DEKhLuQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-07-27 Sat 4,808,032 - 7,370,763,573 - 14,194 -
2019-07-28 Sun 4,813,837 +5805 7,375,260,437 +4496864 14,196 +2
2019-08-01 Thu 4,824,775 +10938 7,386,867,550 +11607113 14,212 +16
2019-08-02 Fri 4,826,865 +2090 7,391,547,124 +4679574 14,200 -12
2019-08-05 Mon 4,831,874 +5009 7,400,226,866 +8679742 14,204 +4
2019-08-07 Wed 4,833,477 +1603 7,404,701,153 +4474287 14,207 +3
2019-08-09 Fri 4,836,193 +2716 7,412,512,353 +7811200 14,212 +5
2019-08-11 Sun 4,839,467 +3274 7,421,704,721 +9192368 14,216 +4
2019-08-12 Mon 4,839,647 +180 7,422,058,124 +353403 14,216 -
2019-08-13 Tue 4,841,766 +2119 7,427,998,943 +5940819 14,220 +4
2019-08-14 Wed 4,842,995 +1229 7,431,282,696 +3283753 14,220 -
2019-08-15 Thu 4,843,389 +394 7,432,520,850 +1238154 14,221 +1
2019-08-16 Fri 4,844,839 +1450 7,437,641,037 +5120187 14,226 +5
2019-08-17 Sat 4,844,910 +71 7,437,853,505 +212468 14,227 +1
2019-08-18 Sun 4,845,666 +756 7,440,919,337 +3065832 14,230 +3
Total Summary +37634 +70155764 +36
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes