avex
avex

avex groupの最新Music VideoはYouTubeのavex Channelで!

Subscribers

4,760,271

Views

7,240,902,945

Videos

14,005

YouTube ID

UC1oPBUWifc0QOOY8DEKhLuQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-05-30 Thu 4,739,378 - 7,182,258,074 - 13,955 -
2019-06-03 Mon 4,744,436 +5058 7,194,777,314 +12519240 13,962 +7
2019-06-05 Wed 4,746,973 +2537 7,202,141,278 +7363964 13,968 +6
2019-06-06 Thu 4,748,294 +1321 7,204,941,146 +2799868 13,969 +1
2019-06-07 Fri 4,749,295 +1001 7,206,948,367 +2007221 13,973 +4
2019-06-08 Sat 4,749,919 +624 7,208,745,099 +1796732 13,973 -
2019-06-10 Mon 4,752,560 +2641 7,217,591,295 +8846196 13,978 +5
2019-06-11 Tue 4,753,485 +925 7,219,207,548 +1616253 13,980 +2
2019-06-13 Thu 4,755,465 +1980 7,225,375,898 +6168350 13,990 +10
2019-06-14 Fri 4,756,726 +1261 7,229,554,553 +4178655 13,993 +3
2019-06-15 Sat 4,757,090 +364 7,230,404,715 +850162 13,995 +2
2019-06-18 Tue 4,760,271 +3181 7,240,902,945 +10498230 14,005 +10
Total Summary +20893 +58644871 +50
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes