5-Minute Crafts
5-Minute Crafts

Fun diy-projects, crafts, experience the joy of doing it yourself! OFFICIAL CHANNEL.

Subscribers

59,780,949

Views

15,265,219,176

Videos

3,459

YouTube ID

UC295-Dw_tDNtZXFeAPAW6Aw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-08-02 Fri 59,164,788 - 14,994,865,432 - 3,397 -
2019-08-03 Sat 59,197,864 +33076 15,011,379,463 +16514031 3,401 +4
2019-08-04 Sun 59,247,521 +49657 15,030,181,645 +18802182 3,405 +4
2019-08-05 Mon 59,293,658 +46137 15,050,494,075 +20312430 3,408 +3
2019-08-08 Thu 59,413,743 +120085 15,102,970,174 +52476099 3,421 +13
2019-08-09 Fri 59,446,105 +32362 15,118,543,036 +15572862 3,425 +4
2019-08-10 Sat 59,489,089 +42984 15,135,744,298 +17201262 3,430 +5
2019-08-11 Sun 59,510,247 +21158 15,148,156,734 +12412436 3,432 +2
2019-08-12 Mon 59,566,586 +56339 15,171,369,494 +23212760 3,438 +6
2019-08-13 Tue 59,614,463 +47877 15,194,306,379 +22936885 3,444 +6
2019-08-14 Wed 59,643,635 +29172 15,205,247,400 +10941021 3,447 +3
2019-08-15 Thu 59,682,863 +39228 15,226,188,630 +20941230 3,452 +5
2019-08-16 Fri 59,718,818 +35955 15,243,033,031 +16844401 3,456 +4
2019-08-17 Sat 59,774,597 +55779 15,264,356,847 +21323816 3,459 +3
2019-08-18 Sun 59,780,949 +6352 15,265,219,176 +862329 3,459 -
Total Summary +616161 +270353744 +62
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes