Antonio Gil
Antonio Gil

Canal sin ánimo de lucro, es decir, por amor a la copla y a la música en general.

Subscribers

83,997

Views

71,884,175

Videos

14,065

YouTube ID

UC3Ernq_53RTz1_I5WWljtTw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-07-03 Wed 81,057 - 68,805,723 - 13,922 -
2019-07-04 Thu 81,117 +60 68,858,726 +53003 13,923 +1
2019-07-05 Fri 81,159 +42 68,913,681 +54955 13,924 +1
2019-07-07 Sun 81,311 +152 69,101,405 +187724 13,938 +14
2019-07-09 Tue 81,428 +117 69,232,685 +131280 13,945 +7
2019-07-10 Wed 81,492 +64 69,299,428 +66743 13,946 +1
2019-07-12 Fri 81,625 +133 69,418,916 +119488 13,948 +2
2019-07-13 Sat 81,646 +21 69,454,710 +35794 13,948 -
2019-07-14 Sun 81,775 +129 69,597,188 +142478 13,972 +24
2019-07-15 Mon 81,806 +31 69,617,882 +20694 13,972 -
2019-07-17 Wed 81,943 +137 69,757,605 +139723 13,974 +2
2019-08-02 Fri 82,903 +960 70,797,331 +1039726 14,031 +57
2019-08-12 Mon 83,563 +660 71,458,054 +660723 14,060 +29
2019-08-17 Sat 83,808 +245 71,716,364 +258310 14,063 +3
2019-08-20 Tue 83,997 +189 71,884,175 +167811 14,065 +2
Total Summary +2940 +3078452 +143
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes