whinderssonnunes
whinderssonnunes

LampiĆ£o do Youtube Publicidade: [email protected] Shows / Eventos: [email protected]

Subscribers

36,580,206

Views

3,018,215,953

Videos

364

YouTube ID

UC3KQ5GWANYF8lChqjZpXsQw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-07-27 Sat 36,104,279 - 2,972,170,879 - 363 -
2019-07-28 Sun 36,129,496 +25217 2,973,351,068 +1180189 364 +1
2019-07-29 Mon 36,233,680 +104184 2,980,338,210 +6987142 364 -
2019-08-01 Thu 36,331,606 +97926 2,988,541,511 +8203301 364 -
2019-08-02 Fri 36,380,459 +48853 2,991,880,067 +3338556 364 -
2019-08-03 Sat 36,398,061 +17602 2,994,134,464 +2254397 364 -
2019-08-04 Sun 36,422,796 +24735 2,996,825,058 +2690594 364 -
2019-08-05 Mon 36,443,678 +20882 2,999,305,411 +2480353 364 -
2019-08-09 Fri 36,484,659 +40981 3,004,627,551 +5322140 364 -
2019-08-12 Mon 36,508,545 +23886 3,008,651,435 +4023884 364 -
2019-08-13 Tue 36,518,033 +9488 3,009,960,390 +1308955 364 -
2019-08-14 Wed 36,525,376 +7343 3,011,250,172 +1289782 364 -
2019-08-15 Thu 36,535,342 +9966 3,012,661,782 +1411610 364 -
2019-08-17 Sat 36,549,820 +14478 3,014,685,311 +2023529 364 -
2019-08-20 Tue 36,580,206 +30386 3,018,215,953 +3530642 364 -
Total Summary +475927 +46045074 +1
Next update in 0 hours 18 minutes