Bebe Rexha
Bebe Rexha

"Call You Mine" with The Chainsmokers is out now https://smarturl.it/CallYouMine

Subscribers

6,823,537

Views

2,353,366,696

Videos

73

YouTube ID

UC5-gWZXAQqSGVfPHkA7NRiQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-07-11 Thu 6,722,628 - 2,307,856,981 - 72 -
2019-07-12 Fri 6,725,440 +2812 2,309,084,772 +1227791 72 -
2019-07-15 Mon 6,734,950 +9510 2,313,659,977 +4575205 72 -
2019-07-16 Tue 6,735,776 +826 2,313,999,377 +339400 72 -
2019-07-17 Wed 6,740,175 +4399 2,315,550,552 +1551175 72 -
2019-07-19 Fri 6,745,554 +5379 2,318,067,571 +2517019 72 -
2019-07-22 Mon 6,752,438 +6884 2,321,431,050 +3363479 72 -
2019-07-25 Thu 6,760,224 +7786 2,325,129,738 +3698688 72 -
2019-07-27 Sat 6,767,667 +7443 2,328,457,851 +3328113 72 -
2019-08-01 Thu 6,778,473 +10806 2,333,806,005 +5348154 72 -
2019-08-03 Sat 6,785,186 +6713 2,336,372,652 +2566647 72 -
2019-08-11 Sun 6,805,541 +20355 2,345,781,921 +9409269 73 +1
2019-08-14 Wed 6,812,561 +7020 2,348,882,025 +3100104 73 -
2019-08-17 Sat 6,818,940 +6379 2,351,685,339 +2803314 73 -
2019-08-18 Sun 6,823,537 +4597 2,353,366,696 +1681357 73 -
Total Summary +100909 +45509715 +1
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes