Associated Press
Associated Press

The Associated Press is the essential global news network, delivering fast, unbiased news from every corner of the world to all media platforms and formats. AP's commitment to independent, comprehensive journalism has deep roots. Founded in 1846, AP has covered all the major news events of the past 165 years, providing high-quality, informed reporting of everything from wars and elections to championship games and royal weddings. AP is the largest and most trusted source of independent news and information. For the latest in-depth coverage on today's news including top stories, international, politics, lifestyle, business, entertainment and more visit https://apnews.com.

Subscribers

1,031,943

Views

2,146,524,209

Videos

128,322

YouTube ID

UC52X5wxOL_s5yw0dQk7NtgA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-07-27 Sat 1,021,989 - 2,139,514,579 - 127,818 -
2019-07-29 Mon 1,023,140 +1151 2,140,256,477 +741898 127,848 +30
2019-07-30 Tue 1,023,483 +343 2,140,507,678 +251201 127,867 +19
2019-07-31 Wed 1,024,045 +562 2,141,005,711 +498033 127,915 +48
2019-08-02 Fri 1,024,727 +682 2,141,642,861 +637150 127,972 +57
2019-08-03 Sat 1,024,835 +108 2,142,018,304 +375443 127,990 +18
2019-08-07 Wed 1,026,552 +1717 2,143,284,372 +1266068 128,078 +88
2019-08-08 Thu 1,026,998 +446 2,143,576,681 +292309 128,110 +32
2019-08-10 Sat 1,027,908 +910 2,144,271,898 +695217 128,160 +50
2019-08-12 Mon 1,028,938 +1030 2,144,821,886 +549988 128,194 +34
2019-08-13 Tue 1,029,570 +632 2,145,084,377 +262491 128,214 +20
2019-08-14 Wed 1,030,124 +554 2,145,480,174 +395797 128,250 +36
2019-08-15 Thu 1,030,778 +654 2,145,775,513 +295339 128,281 +31
2019-08-16 Fri 1,031,315 +537 2,146,099,385 +323872 128,309 +28
2019-08-18 Sun 1,031,943 +628 2,146,524,209 +424824 128,322 +13
Total Summary +9954 +7009630 +504
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes