Astro Awani
Astro Awani

Malaysia's first 24 hour news & information channel - delivering in-depth analysis and balanced, transparent coverage of news and current affairs. ------------------------- The Official Astro Awani on YouTube offers a variety of catch-up videos on demand from Astro Awani CH501.

Subscribers

537,501

Views

355,751,179

Videos

92,323

YouTube ID

UC5dYmq91e5_g54krpO06NJw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-05-30 Thu 526,626 - 349,312,997 - 91,497 -
2019-06-03 Mon 527,910 +1284 350,164,069 +851072 91,645 +148
2019-06-05 Wed 528,960 +1050 350,756,388 +592319 91,813 +168
2019-06-07 Fri 529,620 +660 351,101,536 +345148 91,885 +72
2019-06-09 Sun 531,812 +2192 352,226,812 +1125276 91,966 +81
2019-06-10 Mon 532,784 +972 352,778,916 +552104 92,022 +56
2019-06-11 Tue 533,658 +874 353,250,073 +471157 92,060 +38
2019-06-12 Wed 534,297 +639 353,603,861 +353788 92,103 +43
2019-06-13 Thu 535,300 +1003 354,259,255 +655394 92,166 +63
2019-06-15 Sat 536,104 +804 354,788,013 +528758 92,221 +55
2019-06-17 Mon 537,501 +1397 355,751,179 +963166 92,323 +102
Total Summary +10875 +6438182 +826
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes