Arcadius Kul
Arcadius Kul

Arcadius Kul and his son, Sammie, for newest and most exciting toy unboxings on the internet. his favorite characters - Mario, Angry Birds, Minions, Peppa Pig and SO MUCH MORE! Need a sweet treat to brighten your day? Arcadius Kul has just the thing for you, a Kinder Surprise Eggs! Watch Sammie unwrap his favorite foreign treat, a Kinder Surprise, which always comes with a special Kinder Egg collectible inside. If you like Kinder Eggs, let Arcadius Kul take it to the next level with a giant Egg Surprise. These massive Play-Doh eggs always hide the coolest and newest toys. Samie is always especially excited excited to see blind bags and action figures from his favorite shows like Teen Titans Go and Spiderman. This channel could not be complete thought if Sammie did not play with his favorite toy, LEGOS. Come have fun with us and subscribe! Business / Manager: https://fullscreen.wufoo.com/forms/arcadius-kul-business-inquiries/

Subscribers

2,251,858

Views

2,590,701,999

Videos

1,471

YouTube ID

UCAbinsttOjP3NpPCn2G4Row

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-07-28 Sun 2,239,777 - 2,582,318,769 - 1,463 -
2019-07-29 Mon 2,241,806 +2029 2,583,310,605 +991836 1,465 +2
2019-07-30 Tue 2,242,098 +292 2,583,603,127 +292522 1,465 -
2019-08-01 Thu 2,245,910 +3812 2,585,329,703 +1726576 1,468 +3
2019-08-03 Sat 2,247,241 +1331 2,586,152,153 +822450 1,465 -3
2019-08-04 Sun 2,247,865 +624 2,586,561,638 +409485 1,465 -
2019-08-05 Mon 2,248,438 +573 2,587,074,264 +512626 1,466 +1
2019-08-09 Fri 2,250,069 +1631 2,588,197,610 +1123346 1,468 +2
2019-08-10 Sat 2,250,331 +262 2,588,619,501 +421891 1,468 -
2019-08-11 Sun 2,250,524 +193 2,588,833,671 +214170 1,469 +1
2019-08-12 Mon 2,250,538 +14 2,588,928,285 +94614 1,469 -
2019-08-14 Wed 2,251,041 +503 2,589,655,522 +727237 1,469 -
2019-08-15 Thu 2,251,060 +19 2,589,704,341 +48819 1,469 -
2019-08-16 Fri 2,251,277 +217 2,590,029,556 +325215 1,470 +1
2019-08-18 Sun 2,251,858 +581 2,590,701,999 +672443 1,471 +1
Total Summary +12081 +8383230 +8
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes