ABS-CBN News
ABS-CBN News

The official YouTube channel of ABS-CBN News and Current Affairs. Updated daily with the latest breaking news! Subscribe to the ABS-CBN News channel! - http://bit.ly/TheABSCBNNews Visit our website at http://news.abs-cbn.com Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/abscbnNEWS Twitter: https://twitter.com/abscbnnews Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/abscbnnews

Subscribers

6,382,112

Views

4,377,749,836

Videos

102,068

YouTube ID

UCE2606prvXQc_noEqKxVJXA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-06-01 Sat 6,243,471 - 4,291,768,812 - 101,086 -
2019-06-03 Mon 6,256,140 +12669 4,300,287,347 +8518535 101,160 +74
2019-06-05 Wed 6,267,754 +11614 4,307,998,525 +7711178 101,309 +149
2019-06-06 Thu 6,276,116 +8362 4,313,550,134 +5551609 101,425 +116
2019-06-07 Fri 6,284,881 +8765 4,319,156,545 +5606411 101,501 +76
2019-06-08 Sat 6,292,525 +7644 4,323,527,222 +4370677 101,521 +20
2019-06-09 Sun 6,311,457 +18932 4,335,086,346 +11559124 101,586 +65
2019-06-10 Mon 6,326,048 +14591 4,343,833,328 +8746982 101,684 +98
2019-06-11 Tue 6,334,441 +8393 4,349,003,219 +5169891 101,745 +61
2019-06-12 Wed 6,337,769 +3328 4,350,843,422 +1840203 101,757 +12
2019-06-13 Thu 6,354,929 +17160 4,361,077,271 +10233849 101,907 +150
2019-06-14 Fri 6,359,752 +4823 4,363,480,999 +2403728 101,943 +36
2019-06-15 Sat 6,363,737 +3985 4,366,157,167 +2676168 101,966 +23
2019-06-16 Sun 6,372,705 +8968 4,372,145,288 +5988121 102,024 +58
2019-06-17 Mon 6,382,112 +9407 4,377,749,836 +5604548 102,068 +44
Total Summary +138641 +85981024 +982
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes