ARY Qtv
ARY Qtv

Qtv has a vision of providing the best in terms of religious enlightenment of spirituality and the knowledge about the faith of Islam. We make our viewers subscribe to a simple belief of removing religious misconception, promoting tolerance and harmony of faith. Our efforts are geared towards promoting Islam as a tolerant and enlightened religion in the world, which is not just a religion but a way of life. We believe in highlighting the true essence of Holy Quran, its teaching and the Message of Our Holy prophet (P.B.U.H). Qtv is one the Pakistan’s Islamic channel that offers you the correct content about Islam for its viewers. Copy rights: All rights reserved by ARY Digital Network. Website: aryqtv.tv

Subscribers

419,243

Views

42,856,866

Videos

11,854

YouTube ID

UCE2oY4S4wOu6WofU2YbfWsw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-05-30 Thu 404,741 - 40,412,290 - 11,608 -
2019-06-02 Sun 408,549 +3808 41,021,995 +609705 11,656 +48
2019-06-03 Mon 410,000 +1451 41,265,443 +243448 11,678 +22
2019-06-05 Wed 411,833 +1833 41,645,130 +379687 11,736 +58
2019-06-06 Thu 412,254 +421 41,709,265 +64135 11,750 +14
2019-06-07 Fri 412,781 +527 41,814,795 +105530 11,764 +14
2019-06-09 Sun 413,709 +928 41,985,997 +171202 11,758 -6
2019-06-10 Mon 414,286 +577 42,090,407 +104410 11,771 +13
2019-06-11 Tue 414,793 +507 42,174,664 +84257 11,795 +24
2019-06-12 Wed 415,261 +468 42,238,093 +63429 11,810 +15
2019-06-13 Thu 415,885 +624 42,370,685 +132592 11,813 +3
2019-06-14 Fri 416,218 +333 42,402,930 +32245 11,813 -
2019-06-15 Sat 416,892 +674 42,509,619 +106689 11,818 +5
2019-06-17 Mon 418,491 +1599 42,735,615 +225996 11,840 +22
2019-06-18 Tue 419,243 +752 42,856,866 +121251 11,854 +14
Total Summary +14502 +2444576 +246
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes