ARY Qtv
ARY Qtv

Qtv has a vision of providing the best in terms of religious enlightenment of spirituality and the knowledge about the faith of Islam. We make our viewers subscribe to a simple belief of removing religious misconception, promoting tolerance and harmony of faith. Our efforts are geared towards promoting Islam as a tolerant and enlightened religion in the world, which is not just a religion but a way of life. We believe in highlighting the true essence of Holy Quran, its teaching and the Message of Our Holy prophet (P.B.U.H). Qtv is one the Pakistan’s Islamic channel that offers you the correct content about Islam for its viewers. Copy rights: All rights reserved by ARY Digital Network. Website: aryqtv.tv

Subscribers

458,531

Views

49,248,319

Videos

12,627

YouTube ID

UCE2oY4S4wOu6WofU2YbfWsw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-07-07 Sun 431,489 - 44,791,363 - 12,096 -
2019-07-09 Tue 432,819 +1330 44,999,483 +208120 12,123 +27
2019-07-10 Wed 434,024 +1205 45,188,760 +189277 12,153 +30
2019-07-11 Thu 434,633 +609 45,259,835 +71075 12,158 +5
2019-07-12 Fri 435,350 +717 45,362,597 +102762 12,178 +20
2019-07-13 Sat 436,674 +1324 45,554,050 +191453 12,199 +21
2019-07-15 Mon 437,687 +1013 45,705,454 +151404 12,216 +17
2019-07-17 Wed 439,517 +1830 45,987,138 +281684 12,256 +40
2019-07-19 Fri 440,655 +1138 46,156,213 +169075 12,281 +25
2019-07-25 Thu 444,228 +3573 46,735,633 +579420 12,346 +65
2019-08-12 Mon 456,376 +12148 48,823,082 +2087449 12,566 +220
2019-08-13 Tue 456,649 +273 48,887,120 +64038 12,575 +9
2019-08-14 Wed 457,262 +613 49,026,359 +139239 12,596 +21
2019-08-15 Thu 457,617 +355 49,095,333 +68974 12,597 +1
2019-08-18 Sun 458,531 +914 49,248,319 +152986 12,627 +30
Total Summary +27042 +4456956 +531
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes