Logan Paul Vlogs
Logan Paul Vlogs

24 year old kid in Hollywood making crazy daily Vlogs! Join the movement and Be A Maverick: https://shoploganpaul.com/

Subscribers

19,730,209

Views

4,625,091,101

Videos

640

YouTube ID

UCG8rbF3g2AMX70yOd8vqIZg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-07-27 Sat 19,643,166 - 4,589,889,437 - 639 -
2019-07-28 Sun 19,648,445 +5279 4,591,321,329 +1431892 639 -
2019-07-30 Tue 19,662,913 +14468 4,595,508,042 +4186713 639 -
2019-08-02 Fri 19,680,208 +17295 4,599,887,169 +4379127 639 -
2019-08-03 Sat 19,682,412 +2204 4,600,557,359 +670190 639 -
2019-08-04 Sun 19,686,618 +4206 4,601,970,694 +1413335 639 -
2019-08-08 Thu 19,702,594 +15976 4,612,817,168 +10846474 640 +1
2019-08-09 Fri 19,706,002 +3408 4,614,004,184 +1187016 640 -
2019-08-10 Sat 19,707,159 +1157 4,614,530,665 +526481 640 -
2019-08-13 Tue 19,713,374 +6215 4,618,533,784 +4003119 640 -
2019-08-14 Wed 19,714,715 +1341 4,619,104,622 +570838 640 -
2019-08-15 Thu 19,717,565 +2850 4,620,634,193 +1529571 640 -
2019-08-17 Sat 19,723,729 +6164 4,622,929,166 +2294973 640 -
2019-08-18 Sun 19,725,748 +2019 4,623,821,304 +892138 640 -
2019-08-20 Tue 19,730,209 +4461 4,625,091,101 +1269797 640 -
Total Summary +87043 +35201664 +1
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes