Armada Music
Armada Music

Armada Music is home to Armin van Buuren, Lost Frequencies, Afrojack, Loud Luxury, W&W, Dash Berlin, Erick Morillo, Fedde Le Grand, Andrew Rayel, Gareth Emery, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano and many others.

Subscribers

4,476,355

Views

2,946,314,867

Videos

11,589

YouTube ID

UCGZXYc32ri4D0gSLPf2pZXQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-05-23 Thu 4,456,759 - 2,923,658,258 - 11,543 -
2019-05-24 Fri 4,457,275 +516 2,924,227,060 +568802 11,547 +4
2019-05-25 Sat 4,458,145 +870 2,925,238,668 +1011608 11,549 +2
2019-05-27 Mon 4,459,444 +1299 2,926,915,456 +1676788 11,551 +2
2019-05-28 Tue 4,460,249 +805 2,928,006,644 +1091188 11,551 -
2019-05-29 Wed 4,461,082 +833 2,929,061,752 +1055108 11,554 +3
2019-06-04 Tue 4,465,610 +4528 2,933,887,231 +4825479 11,564 +10
2019-06-05 Wed 4,466,538 +928 2,934,994,520 +1107289 11,567 +3
2019-06-06 Thu 4,467,236 +698 2,935,817,439 +822919 11,567 -
2019-06-11 Tue 4,471,326 +4090 2,940,675,243 +4857804 11,574 +7
2019-06-12 Wed 4,471,749 +423 2,941,410,528 +735285 11,578 +4
2019-06-13 Thu 4,472,143 +394 2,941,890,707 +480179 11,578 -
2019-06-14 Fri 4,473,108 +965 2,943,149,177 +1258470 11,583 +5
2019-06-15 Sat 4,473,497 +389 2,943,546,552 +397375 11,583 -
2019-06-18 Tue 4,476,355 +2858 2,946,314,867 +2768315 11,589 +6
Total Summary +19596 +22656609 +46
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes