ABP Majha
ABP Majha

ABP Majha (ABP माझा) is a 24-hour Marathi news channel in India. The Mumbai-based company was launched on 22 June 2007. The channel is owned by ABP Group. Star Majha was renamed as ABP Majha on 1 June 2012. Saat Barachya Batmya (सात बाराच्या बातम्या) and माझा कट्टा (Majha Katta) are two of the many important programs on the channel. ABP Majha is a Marathi news hub which provides you with the comprehensive up-to-date news coverage from Maharashtra, all over India and the world. Get the latest top stories, current affairs, sports, business, entertainment, politics, spirituality, and many more here only on ABP Majha in Marathi language. The vision of the channel promises to keep each individual ahead and informed. ABP Majha is best defined as a responsible channel with a fair and balanced approach that combines prompt reporting with insightful analysis of news and current affairs.

Subscribers

3,401,492

Views

1,386,154,048

Videos

93,756

YouTube ID

UCH7nv1A9xIrAifZJNvt7cgA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-05-30 Thu 3,327,637 - 1,327,964,055 - 92,265 -
2019-06-03 Mon 3,342,506 +14869 1,340,275,214 +12311159 92,602 +337
2019-06-05 Wed 3,352,306 +9800 1,347,589,574 +7314360 92,803 +201
2019-06-07 Fri 3,357,846 +5540 1,351,015,279 +3425705 92,947 +144
2019-06-09 Sun 3,370,446 +12600 1,361,021,827 +10006548 93,109 +162
2019-06-10 Mon 3,375,771 +5325 1,364,931,363 +3909536 93,219 +110
2019-06-12 Wed 3,380,140 +4369 1,368,294,628 +3363265 93,299 +80
2019-06-13 Thu 3,388,051 +7911 1,375,166,844 +6872216 93,446 +147
2019-06-14 Fri 3,391,933 +3882 1,377,831,338 +2664494 93,569 +123
2019-06-15 Sat 3,394,868 +2935 1,380,362,279 +2530941 93,607 +38
2019-06-17 Mon 3,401,492 +6624 1,386,154,048 +5791769 93,756 +149
Total Summary +73855 +58189993 +1491
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes