ANoticias7
ANoticias7

Noticiero de Antena Latina Canal 7, desde Santo Domingo, Rep├║blica Dominicana

Subscribers

66,316

Views

13,780,239

Videos

17,287

YouTube ID

UCHNicZehnNpLL5SrCE76pnw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-07-02 Tue 58,182 - 12,125,908 - 15,955 -
2019-07-08 Mon 59,025 +843 12,327,152 +201244 16,124 +169
2019-07-09 Tue 59,097 +72 12,343,710 +16558 16,145 +21
2019-07-10 Wed 59,376 +279 12,412,381 +68671 16,225 +80
2019-07-12 Fri 59,801 +425 12,516,950 +104569 16,317 +92
2019-07-13 Sat 59,910 +109 12,552,806 +35856 16,317 -
2019-07-14 Sun 60,000 +90 12,578,403 +25597 16,317 -
2019-07-18 Thu 60,406 +406 12,670,310 +91907 16,424 +107
2019-07-19 Fri 60,533 +127 12,701,515 +31205 16,476 +52
2019-07-25 Thu 61,292 +759 12,853,950 +152435 16,640 +164
2019-07-31 Wed 61,972 +680 13,004,454 +150504 16,823 +183
2019-08-04 Sun 62,380 +408 13,108,206 +103752 16,916 +93
2019-08-08 Thu 63,570 +1190 13,320,454 +212248 17,015 +99
2019-08-14 Wed 65,909 +2339 13,674,191 +353737 17,199 +184
2019-08-18 Sun 66,316 +407 13,780,239 +106048 17,287 +88
Total Summary +8134 +1654331 +1332
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes