Gordon Ramsay
Gordon Ramsay

The home of Gordon Ramsay on YouTube. Recipe tutorials, tips, techniques and the best bits from the archives. New uploads every week - subscribe now to stay up to date!

Subscribers

11,063,275

Views

1,823,259,736

Videos

770

YouTube ID

UCIEv3lZ_tNXHzL3ox-_uUGQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-07-09 Tue 10,619,835 - 1,723,722,529 - 752 -
2019-07-10 Wed 10,630,354 +10519 1,725,768,502 +2045973 752 -
2019-07-11 Thu 10,647,340 +16986 1,729,598,673 +3830171 753 +1
2019-07-12 Fri 10,657,012 +9672 1,732,348,006 +2749333 754 +1
2019-07-14 Sun 10,674,870 +17858 1,736,753,413 +4405407 754 -
2019-07-15 Mon 10,691,050 +16180 1,740,424,861 +3671448 755 +1
2019-07-16 Tue 10,709,303 +18253 1,744,227,527 +3802666 755 -
2019-07-27 Sat 10,854,337 +145034 1,775,311,032 +31083505 760 +5
2019-08-02 Fri 10,939,527 +85190 1,794,579,580 +19268548 763 +3
2019-08-09 Fri 10,992,008 +52481 1,806,572,685 +11993105 766 +3
2019-08-11 Sun 11,004,649 +12641 1,809,734,286 +3161601 767 +1
2019-08-12 Mon 11,011,316 +6667 1,811,582,592 +1848306 767 -
2019-08-15 Thu 11,039,539 +28223 1,817,837,107 +6254515 768 +1
2019-08-16 Fri 11,048,512 +8973 1,820,078,592 +2241485 769 +1
2019-08-18 Sun 11,063,275 +14763 1,823,259,736 +3181144 770 +1
Total Summary +443440 +99537207 +18
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes