Alan Walker
Alan Walker

When I was a kid, I had a fascination for programming and graphic design. Music kind of just happened spontaneously a few years back. I found a track on Youtube I liked a lot – it inspired me and it made me start exploring producing myself. Everything started online with people, or rather nicknames, from around the world helping each other out. Now music is a big part of my life.

Subscribers

28,951,098

Views

6,909,494,382

Videos

193

YouTube ID

UCJrOtniJ0-NWz37R30urifQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-07-27 Sat 28,175,968 - 6,786,151,272 - 191 -
2019-07-28 Sun 28,207,557 +31589 6,789,806,888 +3655616 191 -
2019-07-29 Mon 28,248,848 +41291 6,795,024,688 +5217800 191 -
2019-07-31 Wed 28,342,209 +93361 6,807,038,864 +12014176 191 -
2019-08-01 Thu 28,401,014 +58805 6,815,534,735 +8495871 191 -
2019-08-02 Fri 28,438,189 +37175 6,821,280,227 +5745492 192 +1
2019-08-06 Tue 28,553,028 +114839 6,840,701,388 +19421161 192 -
2019-08-07 Wed 28,594,522 +41494 6,848,245,411 +7544023 192 -
2019-08-12 Mon 28,750,986 +156464 6,873,247,649 +25002238 192 -
2019-08-14 Wed 28,802,997 +52011 6,882,117,959 +8870310 192 -
2019-08-15 Thu 28,821,367 +18370 6,885,231,002 +3113043 192 -
2019-08-16 Fri 28,860,264 +38897 6,892,501,926 +7270924 192 -
2019-08-17 Sat 28,886,302 +26038 6,897,380,941 +4879015 193 +1
2019-08-18 Sun 28,910,967 +24665 6,902,315,950 +4935009 193 -
2019-08-20 Tue 28,951,098 +40131 6,909,494,382 +7178432 193 -
Total Summary +775130 +123343110 +2
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes