ABC Action News
ABC Action News

Local Tampa Bay ABC affiliate ABC Action News, WFTS-TV. News, Weather, Entertainment and Sports from Florida and around the Bay area.

Subscribers

287,873

Views

326,886,299

Videos

68,805

YouTube ID

UCK0UUsCjtMRNtS3BPh1Yc4w

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-05-30 Thu 286,058 - 325,145,981 - 68,204 -
2019-06-03 Mon 286,599 +541 325,593,286 +447305 68,313 +109
2019-06-05 Wed 286,853 +254 325,830,060 +236774 68,430 +117
2019-06-06 Thu 286,958 +105 325,925,204 +95144 68,460 +30
2019-06-07 Fri 286,997 +39 325,957,923 +32719 68,465 +5
2019-06-10 Mon 287,422 +425 326,301,675 +343752 68,580 +115
2019-06-11 Tue 287,489 +67 326,348,839 +47164 68,594 +14
2019-06-12 Wed 287,507 +18 326,387,582 +38743 68,612 +18
2019-06-13 Thu 287,612 +105 326,516,463 +128881 68,664 +52
2019-06-15 Sat 287,704 +92 326,650,956 +134493 68,717 +53
2019-06-18 Tue 287,873 +169 326,886,299 +235343 68,805 +88
Total Summary +1815 +1740318 +601
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes