ABC Action News
ABC Action News

Local Tampa Bay ABC affiliate ABC Action News, WFTS-TV. News, Weather, Entertainment and Sports from Florida and around the Bay area.

Subscribers

295,173

Views

334,819,022

Videos

70,712

YouTube ID

UCK0UUsCjtMRNtS3BPh1Yc4w

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-07-12 Fri 290,413 - 329,835,323 - 69,575 -
2019-07-15 Mon 290,567 +154 330,405,710 +570387 69,643 +68
2019-07-16 Tue 290,680 +113 330,588,896 +183186 69,700 +57
2019-07-17 Wed 290,778 +98 330,661,574 +72678 69,727 +27
2019-07-19 Fri 290,967 +189 330,876,551 +214977 69,805 +78
2019-07-21 Sun 291,130 +163 331,075,456 +198905 69,849 +44
2019-07-22 Mon 291,252 +122 331,182,872 +107416 69,868 +19
2019-07-24 Wed 291,533 +281 331,441,622 +258750 69,956 +88
2019-07-27 Sat 291,864 +331 331,802,437 +360815 70,050 +94
2019-08-01 Thu 292,528 +664 332,378,312 +575875 70,191 +141
2019-08-05 Mon 293,158 +630 332,956,318 +578006 70,324 +133
2019-08-11 Sun 294,054 +896 333,871,797 +915479 70,518 +194
2019-08-16 Fri 294,970 +916 334,654,974 +783177 70,691 +173
2019-08-17 Sat 295,123 +153 334,772,166 +117192 70,708 +17
2019-08-18 Sun 295,173 +50 334,819,022 +46856 70,712 +4
Total Summary +4760 +4983699 +1137
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes