Adom TV
Adom TV

Welcome to the official YouTube Channel of Adomonline. Adomonline brings you the latest in news that impacts you and your locality. Broadcasting from 355 Faanofa Street in Kokomlemle, Accra, Adomonline offers in-depth coverage and analysis from correspondents and all over the country and the world in Akan and other Ghanaian local languages. Subscribe to Adomonline and receive a daily curated selection of news or take a dive in our continuous stream of news videos. Whether or not you've followed the news elsewhere, Adomonline will always bring you a fresh point of view on the world's stories. Ghana's most comprehensive source of top Akan news videos, entertainment, politics, money, health, technology and much more.

Subscribers

231,989

Views

81,628,895

Videos

21,905

YouTube ID

UCKlgbbF9wphTKATOWiG5jPQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-05-30 Thu 228,637 - 80,363,297 - 21,429 -
2019-06-03 Mon 229,323 +686 80,621,527 +258230 21,537 +108
2019-06-05 Wed 229,795 +472 80,688,653 +67126 21,600 +63
2019-06-06 Thu 229,977 +182 80,758,018 +69365 21,631 +31
2019-06-09 Sun 230,349 +372 80,909,324 +151306 21,675 +44
2019-06-10 Mon 230,651 +302 81,012,669 +103345 21,706 +31
2019-06-11 Tue 230,778 +127 81,053,502 +40833 21,727 +21
2019-06-12 Wed 230,999 +221 81,166,495 +112993 21,788 +61
2019-06-13 Thu 231,245 +246 81,331,892 +165397 21,808 +20
2019-06-14 Fri 231,452 +207 81,431,139 +99247 21,871 +63
2019-06-15 Sat 231,508 +56 81,452,573 +21434 21,880 +9
2019-06-17 Mon 231,758 +250 81,524,800 +72227 21,880 -
2019-06-18 Tue 231,989 +231 81,628,895 +104095 21,905 +25
Total Summary +3352 +1265598 +476
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes