Al Jazeera English
Al Jazeera English

#AlJazeeraEnglish, we focus on people and events that affect people's lives. We bring topics to light that often go under-reported, listening to all sides of the story and giving a 'voice to the voiceless.' Reaching more than 282 million households in over 140 countries across the globe, our viewers trust #AlJazeeraEnglish to keep them informed, inspired, and entertained. Our impartial, fact-based reporting wins worldwide praise and respect. It is our unique brand of #journalism that the world has come to rely on. We are reshaping global media and constantly working to strengthen our reputation as one of the world's most respected #news and #CurrentAffairs channels.

Subscribers

3,723,542

Views

1,469,399,608

Videos

81,063

YouTube ID

UCNye-wNBqNL5ZzHSJj3l8Bg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-07-17 Wed 3,589,146 - 1,422,395,677 - 80,528 -
2019-07-20 Sat 3,596,262 +7116 1,425,033,463 +2637786 80,571 +43
2019-07-24 Wed 3,610,489 +14227 1,430,362,922 +5329459 80,652 +81
2019-07-28 Sun 3,622,699 +12210 1,435,074,686 +4711764 80,711 +59
2019-07-30 Tue 3,625,769 +3070 1,436,229,833 +1155147 80,726 +15
2019-08-02 Fri 3,634,690 +8921 1,439,621,528 +3391695 80,778 +52
2019-08-03 Sat 3,637,285 +2595 1,440,531,598 +910070 80,785 +7
2019-08-04 Sun 3,639,772 +2487 1,441,419,113 +887515 80,804 +19
2019-08-06 Tue 3,652,093 +12321 1,445,896,271 +4477158 80,849 +45
2019-08-08 Thu 3,661,363 +9270 1,448,979,024 +3082753 80,888 +39
2019-08-14 Wed 3,687,245 +25882 1,457,793,261 +8814237 80,965 +77
2019-08-15 Thu 3,694,438 +7193 1,459,948,574 +2155313 80,989 +24
2019-08-16 Fri 3,701,276 +6838 1,462,459,775 +2511201 81,010 +21
2019-08-19 Mon 3,718,262 +16986 1,467,561,974 +5102199 81,043 +33
2019-08-20 Tue 3,723,542 +5280 1,469,399,608 +1837634 81,063 +20
Total Summary +134396 +47003931 +535
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes