Denis
Denis

My name is Denis and welcome to my channel! Here you'll find daily kid-friendly videos of me playing games like Roblox, Granny, as well as challenge videos, livestreams, and other fun stuff! If you like my videos be sure to subscribe! Your support helps me continue to do what I love :)

Subscribers

7,764,618

Views

2,970,421,480

Videos

2,001

YouTube ID

UCOaMOXfe8EWH1GJyhqhXrAA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-07-12 Fri 7,638,744 - 2,901,205,022 - 1,977 -
2019-07-13 Sat 7,639,940 +1196 2,901,968,536 +763514 1,977 -
2019-07-14 Sun 7,646,286 +6346 2,906,003,549 +4035013 1,979 +2
2019-07-16 Tue 7,656,367 +10081 2,910,869,947 +4866398 1,981 +2
2019-07-18 Thu 7,663,797 +7430 2,916,016,148 +5146201 1,981 -
2019-07-19 Fri 7,664,831 +1034 2,916,894,051 +877903 1,981 -
2019-07-22 Mon 7,677,793 +12962 2,922,946,558 +6052507 1,985 +4
2019-07-26 Fri 7,693,423 +15630 2,931,600,258 +8653700 1,989 +4
2019-08-02 Fri 7,731,677 +38254 2,944,085,503 +12485245 1,985 -4
2019-08-05 Mon 7,740,606 +8929 2,949,322,769 +5237266 1,990 +5
2019-08-13 Tue 7,752,267 +11661 2,959,459,032 +10136263 1,996 +6
2019-08-14 Wed 7,752,551 +284 2,961,007,928 +1548896 1,997 +1
2019-08-18 Sun 7,761,444 +8893 2,967,907,388 +6899460 2,000 +3
2019-08-19 Mon 7,763,235 +1791 2,969,354,883 +1447495 2,001 +1
2019-08-20 Tue 7,764,618 +1383 2,970,421,480 +1066597 2,001 -
Total Summary +125874 +69216458 +24
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes