ABC 10 News
ABC 10 News

San Diego's ABC affiliate and your definitive source of news, sports and weather. Have a news tip? Call (619) 237-6383 or visit 10news.com.

Subscribers

133,710

Views

152,372,872

Videos

40,244

YouTube ID

UCQv44qD9R5Ae6Z3iUeZm7iQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-05-31 Fri 132,978 - 151,453,848 - 39,852 -
2019-06-04 Tue 133,226 +248 151,712,424 +258576 39,959 +107
2019-06-05 Wed 133,262 +36 151,775,124 +62700 39,995 +36
2019-06-07 Fri 133,346 +84 151,859,431 +84307 40,036 +41
2019-06-09 Sun 133,429 +83 151,964,303 +104872 40,090 +54
2019-06-10 Mon 133,462 +33 152,021,464 +57161 40,110 +20
2019-06-12 Wed 133,515 +53 152,084,693 +63229 40,129 +19
2019-06-13 Thu 133,578 +63 152,188,945 +104252 40,183 +54
2019-06-14 Fri 133,616 +38 152,234,863 +45918 40,198 +15
2019-06-15 Sat 133,645 +29 152,285,851 +50988 40,220 +22
2019-06-17 Mon 133,710 +65 152,372,872 +87021 40,244 +24
Total Summary +732 +919024 +392
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes