America's Got Talent
America's Got Talent

Watch America's Got Talent Tuesdays & Wednesdays 8/7c on NBC! Creator and Executive Producer Simon Cowell returns to the judges' panel along with Howie Mandel. Also joining the panel this year are two fresh faces - award-winning actress, author and producer Gabrielle Union and Emmy Award-winning choreographer, actress, singer and dancer Julianne Hough. Terry Crews, who made a big splash as the host of the inaugural series "America's Got Talent: The Champions" earlier this year, joins as host for "America's Got Talent." With the show open to acts of all ages, "America's Got Talent" continues to celebrate the variety format like no other show on television. Year after year, "America's Got Talent" features a colorful array of singers, dancers, comedians, contortionists, impressionists, magicians, ventriloquists and hopeful stars, all vying to win America's hearts and a $1 million prize. Stream Anytime on the NBC App!

Subscribers

13,022,653

Views

2,922,514,626

Videos

2,166

YouTube ID

UCT2X19JJaJGUN7mrYuImANQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-07-10 Wed 12,088,295 - 2,742,204,470 - 2,108 -
2019-07-11 Thu 12,106,999 +18704 2,750,667,227 +8462757 2,104 -4
2019-07-12 Fri 12,153,350 +46351 2,746,016,634 -4650593 2,108 +4
2019-07-13 Sat 12,178,615 +25265 2,756,603,961 +10587327 2,109 +1
2019-07-14 Sun 12,197,873 +19258 2,764,006,603 +7402642 2,110 +1
2019-07-15 Mon 12,206,763 +8890 2,766,549,300 +2542697 2,111 +1
2019-07-16 Tue 12,226,140 +19377 2,773,357,410 +6808110 2,111 -
2019-07-24 Wed 12,398,769 +172629 2,811,629,057 +38271647 2,137 +26
2019-07-30 Tue 12,662,787 +264018 2,830,908,264 +19279207 2,134 -3
2019-08-02 Fri 12,738,321 +75534 2,847,425,123 +16516859 2,141 +7
2019-08-14 Wed 12,931,272 +192951 2,903,743,288 +56318165 2,164 +23
2019-08-16 Fri 12,966,610 +35338 2,913,178,323 +9435035 2,163 -1
2019-08-17 Sat 12,983,525 +16915 2,909,332,274 -3846049 2,165 +2
2019-08-19 Mon 13,003,543 +20018 2,916,951,451 +7619177 2,166 +1
2019-08-20 Tue 13,022,653 +19110 2,922,514,626 +5563175 2,166 -
Total Summary +934358 +180310156 +58
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes