ArmeniaTV News
ArmeniaTV News

Subscribers

40,172

Views

25,872,777

Videos

16,773

YouTube ID

UCTeGnM60U9qoLH7ZZDhAsSg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-06-24 Mon 37,416 - 24,226,061 - 16,175 -
2019-06-27 Thu 37,494 +78 24,279,107 +53046 16,224 +49
2019-06-30 Sun 37,574 +80 24,347,139 +68032 16,243 +19
2019-07-02 Tue 37,605 +31 24,372,342 +25203 16,258 +15
2019-07-08 Mon 37,946 +341 24,560,178 +187836 16,330 +72
2019-07-09 Tue 37,959 +13 24,564,900 +4722 16,330 -
2019-07-10 Wed 38,047 +88 24,614,225 +49325 16,354 +24
2019-07-14 Sun 38,233 +186 24,724,697 +110472 16,381 +27
2019-07-15 Mon 38,274 +41 24,749,529 +24832 16,381 -
2019-08-02 Fri 39,759 +1485 25,597,836 +848307 16,624 +243
2019-08-08 Thu 39,946 +187 25,716,284 +118448 16,676 +52
2019-08-12 Mon 40,028 +82 25,783,664 +67380 16,709 +33
2019-08-17 Sat 40,120 +92 25,835,774 +52110 16,749 +40
2019-08-19 Mon 40,167 +47 25,869,746 +33972 16,761 +12
2019-08-20 Tue 40,172 +5 25,872,777 +3031 16,773 +12
Total Summary +2756 +1646716 +598
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes