Al Bawaba video | فيديو البوابة
Al Bawaba video | فيديو البوابة

القناة الرسمية لموقع "البوابة نيوز"

Subscribers

429,509

Views

211,898,312

Videos

22,602

YouTube ID

UCU0s_Dr2oPn6TGz25cj205w

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-07-16 Tue 418,817 - 207,140,477 - 22,089 -
2019-07-18 Thu 419,781 +964 207,490,435 +349958 22,110 +21
2019-07-22 Mon 422,127 +2346 208,417,016 +926581 22,163 +53
2019-07-23 Tue 422,165 +38 208,451,167 +34151 22,168 +5
2019-07-26 Fri 423,840 +1675 209,315,939 +864772 22,247 +79
2019-07-27 Sat 423,867 +27 209,422,513 +106574 22,247 -
2019-07-31 Wed 424,956 +1089 209,996,467 +573954 22,331 +84
2019-08-04 Sun 425,526 +570 210,360,510 +364043 22,378 +47
2019-08-05 Mon 425,826 +300 210,508,456 +147946 22,409 +31
2019-08-06 Tue 425,841 +15 210,524,105 +15649 22,412 +3
2019-08-08 Thu 426,424 +583 210,738,176 +214071 22,446 +34
2019-08-10 Sat 426,812 +388 210,921,144 +182968 22,476 +30
2019-08-14 Wed 427,874 +1062 211,342,959 +421815 22,531 +55
2019-08-18 Sun 429,161 +1287 211,772,518 +429559 22,578 +47
2019-08-20 Tue 429,509 +348 211,898,312 +125794 22,602 +24
Total Summary +10692 +4757835 +513
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes