Al Bawaba video | فيديو البوابة
Al Bawaba video | فيديو البوابة

القناة الرسمية لموقع "البوابة نيوز"

Subscribers

410,843

Views

203,279,180

Videos

21,616

YouTube ID

UCU0s_Dr2oPn6TGz25cj205w

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-05-30 Thu 404,822 - 202,316,436 - 21,397 -
2019-06-03 Mon 406,138 +1316 203,079,323 +762887 21,466 +69
2019-06-05 Wed 406,650 +512 203,418,246 +338923 21,539 +73
2019-06-06 Thu 406,849 +199 203,565,838 +147592 21,551 +12
2019-06-09 Sun 407,844 +995 202,219,039 -1346799 21,503 -48
2019-06-10 Mon 408,145 +301 202,384,493 +165454 21,509 +6
2019-06-11 Tue 408,402 +257 202,456,839 +72346 21,535 +26
2019-06-13 Thu 409,553 +1151 202,829,164 +372325 21,569 +34
2019-06-15 Sat 409,882 +329 202,976,822 +147658 21,575 +6
2019-06-17 Mon 410,843 +961 203,279,180 +302358 21,616 +41
Total Summary +6021 +962744 +219
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes