Kinder Spielzeug Kanal
Kinder Spielzeug Kanal

Hi Parents Kinder Spielzeug Kanal is a family and children friendly channel reviewing toys for kids such as Paw Patrol, Masha and the Bear, Fireman Sam, Mickey Mouse, Barbie, Lego and more. Business Inquiries: [email protected]

Subscribers

6,079,682

Views

2,264,847,894

Videos

526

YouTube ID

UCVEDZVtA5NUtjxSXHjtvkag

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-07-13 Sat 5,651,841 - 2,133,551,679 - 514 -
2019-07-15 Mon 5,684,879 +33038 2,141,903,260 +8351581 514 -
2019-07-16 Tue 5,724,115 +39236 2,150,007,012 +8103752 515 +1
2019-07-21 Sun 5,835,842 +111727 2,179,020,945 +29013933 516 +1
2019-07-22 Mon 5,846,993 +11151 2,182,161,913 +3140968 517 +1
2019-07-31 Wed 5,900,506 +53513 2,203,810,098 +21648185 519 +2
2019-08-06 Tue 5,953,419 +52913 2,222,052,802 +18242704 521 +2
2019-08-09 Fri 5,981,259 +27840 2,232,290,122 +10237320 522 +1
2019-08-10 Sat 5,987,168 +5909 2,234,632,389 +2342267 522 -
2019-08-11 Sun 5,993,093 +5925 2,236,789,499 +2157110 523 +1
2019-08-12 Mon 5,994,686 +1593 2,237,469,691 +680192 523 -
2019-08-13 Tue 6,003,109 +8423 2,240,519,075 +3049384 523 -
2019-08-14 Wed 6,014,745 +11636 2,244,647,659 +4128584 524 +1
2019-08-16 Fri 6,025,308 +10563 2,248,262,900 +3615241 524 -
2019-08-20 Tue 6,079,682 +54374 2,264,847,894 +16584994 526 +2
Total Summary +427841 +131296215 +12
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes