ABC News (Australia)
ABC News (Australia)

Watch selected news and current affairs items from across the Australian Broadcasting Corporation. This is an official ABC YouTube channel.

Subscribers

639,000

Views

320,187,004

Videos

53,973

YouTube ID

UCVgO39Bk5sMo66-6o6Spn6Q

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-06-03 Mon 624,061 - 314,459,132 - 53,926 -
2019-06-04 Tue 625,481 +1420 314,966,807 +507675 53,927 +1
2019-06-05 Wed 627,278 +1797 315,615,257 +648450 53,931 +4
2019-06-06 Thu 627,533 +255 315,700,998 +85741 53,932 +1
2019-06-07 Fri 628,613 +1080 316,111,738 +410740 53,934 +2
2019-06-10 Mon 632,573 +3960 317,644,030 +1532292 53,940 +6
2019-06-11 Tue 633,458 +885 317,944,585 +300555 53,944 +4
2019-06-12 Wed 633,955 +497 318,147,273 +202688 53,948 +4
2019-06-13 Thu 636,009 +2054 318,920,388 +773115 53,953 +5
2019-06-15 Sat 636,938 +929 319,350,484 +430096 53,968 +15
2019-06-17 Mon 639,000 +2062 320,187,004 +836520 53,973 +5
Total Summary +14939 +5727872 +47
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes