SQUEEZIE
SQUEEZIE

Je parle ici de ce que j'aime et parfois de ce que j'aime moins

Subscribers

13,470,892

Views

6,555,782,774

Videos

1,324

YouTube ID

UCWeg2Pkate69NFdBeuRFTAw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-07-14 Sun 13,281,302 - 6,397,072,500 - 1,317 -
2019-07-16 Tue 13,290,840 +9538 6,404,984,414 +7911914 1,317 -
2019-07-17 Wed 13,299,251 +8411 6,412,022,105 +7037691 1,318 +1
2019-07-23 Tue 13,327,351 +28100 6,435,179,103 +23156998 1,319 +1
2019-07-24 Wed 13,337,265 +9914 6,441,658,443 +6479340 1,319 -
2019-07-26 Fri 13,346,282 +9017 6,449,356,570 +7698127 1,319 -
2019-08-02 Fri 13,383,925 +37643 6,482,657,005 +33300435 1,321 +2
2019-08-06 Tue 13,397,533 +13608 6,494,708,806 +12051801 1,321 -
2019-08-07 Wed 13,408,057 +10524 6,503,359,115 +8650309 1,322 +1
2019-08-10 Sat 13,421,637 +13580 6,512,741,064 +9381949 1,322 -
2019-08-13 Tue 13,439,985 +18348 6,528,935,881 +16194817 1,323 +1
2019-08-14 Wed 13,440,396 +411 6,530,098,990 +1163109 1,323 -
2019-08-15 Thu 13,449,306 +8910 6,536,864,507 +6765517 1,323 -
2019-08-18 Sun 13,458,153 +8847 6,544,460,574 +7596067 1,323 -
2019-08-20 Tue 13,470,892 +12739 6,555,782,774 +11322200 1,324 +1
Total Summary +189590 +158710274 +7
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes