Venus
Venus

For Top Most Viewed Songs : http://bit.ly/2oXKpmF For Bollywood Romantic Unforgettable : http://bit.ly/2bFeNNM For The Finest Collection Of Ghazals : http://bit.ly/2bK1BnU For Bollywood Sad Songs : http://bit.ly/2ch194S The Official YouTube Channel of Venus Worldwide Entertainment Pvt. Ltd. Venus, one of the leading Music Labels in India believes “Music is well said to be the speech of angels.” Been in the Music Industry for the past three decades, Venus is a mark of Great Music. We have a huge library of approx 30000 songs and 32 Films produced & Presented under our own banner. We have an Evergreen Catalogue that embraces songs of various genres, languages, artists, singer, composers, lyricists as well as all deities across our Four Official Channels. Venus accepts the truth that “Music is like Sound of Feelings.” SUBSCRIBE NOW!! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HQbZyOjXkNY

Subscribers

16,291,756

Views

6,045,323,655

Videos

4,199

YouTube ID

UCWi_65E_L8tQZ34C6wVAlpQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-07-25 Thu 15,604,305 - 5,760,953,018 - 4,173 -
2019-07-26 Fri 15,626,621 +22316 5,770,350,334 +9397316 4,174 +1
2019-07-29 Mon 15,720,401 +93780 5,812,471,886 +42121552 4,176 +2
2019-07-30 Tue 15,738,382 +17981 5,818,607,615 +6135729 4,178 +2
2019-07-31 Wed 15,763,241 +24859 5,829,731,817 +11124202 4,179 +1
2019-08-02 Fri 15,813,014 +49773 5,851,935,799 +22203982 4,179 -
2019-08-03 Sat 15,838,695 +25681 5,864,851,516 +12915717 4,180 +1
2019-08-04 Sun 15,849,264 +10569 5,867,414,249 +2562733 4,180 -
2019-08-08 Thu 15,937,372 +88108 5,905,849,345 +38435096 4,184 +4
2019-08-09 Fri 15,969,380 +32008 5,918,414,791 +12565446 4,186 +2
2019-08-11 Sun 16,026,285 +56905 5,942,683,582 +24268791 4,188 +2
2019-08-14 Wed 16,104,461 +78176 5,971,674,895 +28991313 4,193 +5
2019-08-15 Thu 16,143,019 +38558 5,984,317,933 +12643038 4,194 +1
2019-08-16 Fri 16,198,958 +55939 6,007,467,134 +23149201 4,195 +1
2019-08-20 Tue 16,291,756 +92798 6,045,323,655 +37856521 4,199 +4
Total Summary +687451 +284370637 +26
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes