Aditya Movies
Aditya Movies

Aditya Movies Channel consists of Telugu Full Movies HD along with funny clips and telugu full songs. The telugu movies uploaded into this channel are one of the best movies in Tollywood industry. Also watch latest hindi dubbed movies.

Subscribers

7,812,520

Views

2,572,681,640

Videos

3,964

YouTube ID

UCX_uPA_dGf7wXjuMEaSKLJA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-07-08 Mon 6,727,558 - 2,245,886,751 - 3,953 -
2019-07-09 Tue 6,803,885 +76327 2,262,753,769 +16867018 3,953 -
2019-07-10 Wed 6,864,734 +60849 2,272,446,135 +9692366 3,954 +1
2019-07-11 Thu 6,933,330 +68596 2,293,074,802 +20628667 3,954 -
2019-07-12 Fri 6,979,335 +46005 2,302,203,397 +9128595 3,955 +1
2019-07-13 Sat 7,027,858 +48523 2,318,688,037 +16484640 3,956 +1
2019-07-14 Sun 7,053,999 +26141 2,323,321,345 +4633308 3,957 +1
2019-07-15 Mon 7,104,963 +50964 2,335,134,826 +11813481 3,957 -
2019-07-19 Fri 7,314,632 +209669 2,390,687,940 +55553114 3,957 -
2019-07-30 Tue 7,511,108 +196476 2,459,397,682 +68709742 3,958 +1
2019-08-02 Fri 7,554,004 +42896 2,475,768,269 +16370587 3,960 +2
2019-08-14 Wed 7,715,518 +161514 2,537,254,976 +61486707 3,964 +4
2019-08-15 Thu 7,733,390 +17872 2,543,797,867 +6542891 3,964 -
2019-08-16 Fri 7,746,515 +13125 2,548,646,326 +4848459 3,964 -
2019-08-20 Tue 7,812,520 +66005 2,572,681,640 +24035314 3,964 -
Total Summary +1084962 +326794889 +11
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes