Angry Birds
Angry Birds

Welcome to the Angry Birds official YouTube channel – home of the world's angriest flock of furious feathered fowl. Subscribe to get weekly updates from these bad tempered flockers, and the pesky and clueless (but completely adorable) Bad Piggies. PLUS – New stuff coming every week, including behind the scenes reveals and regular sneak peeks of our very own new YouTube series and Movie!

Subscribers

3,220,088

Views

4,215,269,694

Videos

1,871

YouTube ID

UCYC2wjLop-S6Ld4raeoUVNA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-07-12 Fri 3,163,271 - 4,172,312,267 - 1,832 -
2019-07-13 Sat 3,164,941 +1670 4,173,641,325 +1329058 1,833 +1
2019-07-14 Sun 3,166,343 +1402 4,174,722,719 +1081394 1,833 -
2019-07-17 Wed 3,169,058 +2715 4,177,209,421 +2486702 1,834 +1
2019-07-19 Fri 3,170,833 +1775 4,178,626,536 +1417115 1,835 +1
2019-07-25 Thu 3,177,297 +6464 4,184,633,529 +6006993 1,841 +6
2019-07-30 Tue 3,182,939 +5642 4,188,934,959 +4301430 1,844 +3
2019-08-03 Sat 3,189,316 +6377 4,193,412,337 +4477378 1,854 +10
2019-08-08 Thu 3,196,590 +7274 4,198,769,506 +5357169 1,859 +5
2019-08-14 Wed 3,207,206 +10616 4,206,488,085 +7718579 1,867 +8
2019-08-15 Thu 3,209,751 +2545 4,208,470,928 +1982843 1,868 +1
2019-08-16 Fri 3,210,689 +938 4,209,257,927 +786999 1,869 +1
2019-08-17 Sat 3,212,891 +2202 4,210,681,829 +1423902 1,870 +1
2019-08-18 Sun 3,213,955 +1064 4,211,539,818 +857989 1,870 -
2019-08-20 Tue 3,220,088 +6133 4,215,269,694 +3729876 1,871 +1
Total Summary +56817 +42957427 +39
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes