Alpha TV Greece
Alpha TV Greece

Official Alpha TV YouTube channel! Want more videos? Head to http://www.alphatv.gr/webtv

Subscribers

515,117

Views

642,672,630

Videos

18,469

YouTube ID

UCYKe1v03QBPyApJID8CPjPA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-07-31 Wed 506,287 - 628,771,467 - 18,424 -
2019-08-04 Sun 508,360 +2073 631,877,549 +3106082 18,438 +14
2019-08-05 Mon 508,500 +140 632,251,445 +373896 18,438 -
2019-08-06 Tue 508,814 +314 632,879,358 +627913 18,439 +1
2019-08-09 Fri 510,304 +1490 635,097,706 +2218348 18,451 +12
2019-08-10 Sat 510,771 +467 636,053,223 +955517 18,459 +8
2019-08-11 Sun 511,157 +386 636,633,241 +580018 18,459 -
2019-08-12 Mon 511,681 +524 637,442,418 +809177 18,460 +1
2019-08-13 Tue 512,185 +504 638,146,994 +704576 18,461 +1
2019-08-14 Wed 512,277 +92 638,374,597 +227603 18,461 -
2019-08-15 Thu 512,647 +370 639,039,462 +664865 18,462 +1
2019-08-16 Fri 513,462 +815 640,208,589 +1169127 18,462 -
2019-08-17 Sat 513,548 +86 640,369,226 +160637 18,462 -
2019-08-19 Mon 514,519 +971 641,810,265 +1441039 18,462 -
2019-08-20 Tue 515,117 +598 642,672,630 +862365 18,469 +7
Total Summary +8830 +13901163 +45
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes