Ali-A
Ali-A

Ali-A // Subscribe and join the #AliAarmy! ► Welcome to the best place for gaming news and gameplays! This is my place to share videos of me having fun playing games! I play on the Playstation 4 (PS4), Xbox One (XB1), Xbox 360, PS3 and even Wii U. Sometimes I'll play other games too! ► Check out my videos and "Subscribe" to see more - Enjoy! :D (For serious business enquires please contact: [email protected])

Subscribers

16,515,536

Views

4,675,165,971

Videos

3,234

YouTube ID

UCYVinkwSX7szARULgYpvhLw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-07-16 Tue 16,422,404 - 4,612,510,032 - 3,204 -
2019-07-17 Wed 16,432,532 +10128 4,616,018,600 +3508568 3,206 +2
2019-07-18 Thu 16,435,194 +2662 4,618,642,353 +2623753 3,207 +1
2019-07-24 Wed 16,465,953 +30759 4,631,140,772 +12498419 3,212 +5
2019-07-25 Thu 16,473,313 +7360 4,634,986,137 +3845365 3,213 +1
2019-07-28 Sun 16,477,505 +4192 4,638,913,739 +3927602 3,215 +2
2019-07-30 Tue 16,491,449 +13944 4,642,926,518 +4012779 3,217 +2
2019-08-02 Fri 16,520,982 +29533 4,654,864,171 +11937653 3,222 +5
2019-08-03 Sat 16,523,290 +2308 4,657,378,237 +2514066 3,223 +1
2019-08-06 Tue 16,526,026 +2736 4,661,526,260 +4148023 3,225 +2
2019-08-09 Fri 16,524,453 -1573 4,663,905,849 +2379589 3,227 +2
2019-08-13 Tue 16,519,884 -4569 4,669,140,196 +5234347 3,230 +3
2019-08-14 Wed 16,518,382 -1502 4,669,898,927 +758731 3,231 +1
2019-08-16 Fri 16,514,971 -3411 4,673,799,807 +3900880 3,234 +3
2019-08-18 Sun 16,515,536 +565 4,675,165,971 +1366164 3,234 -
Total Summary +93132 +62655939 +30
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes