Akam Entertainment
Akam Entertainment

Akam Entertainment Est © 2011, with the aim of promoting dancehall music throughout the entire world. From then we have grown gradually and successfully over the pass six year. We hear at Akam Entertainment would like to take the time out and say thanks for all our loyal fans from day one and prospective ones to come. We look forward to continue promoting the Dancehall Music Industry and all that it has to offer. Lets build this community in being the largest promotional page for 'Dancehall, Reggae, Riddims, Singles, News, Music Videos & Mixtapes'. Share and Recommend us to your friends, family and loved ones from all around the world. Thank You! Share Share Share & Spread The Word!

Subscribers

917,576

Views

696,444,987

Videos

20,040

YouTube ID

UCZBF3MnoNyq7H6PzmjcTi-g

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-07-09 Tue 896,072 - 679,379,756 - 19,679 -
2019-07-10 Wed 896,817 +745 679,900,450 +520694 19,687 +8
2019-07-11 Thu 897,273 +456 680,290,836 +390386 19,694 +7
2019-07-12 Fri 897,333 +60 680,473,894 +183058 19,695 +1
2019-07-13 Sat 897,934 +601 680,964,968 +491074 19,711 +16
2019-07-15 Mon 899,071 +1137 681,862,103 +897135 19,729 +18
2019-07-16 Tue 899,851 +780 682,415,477 +553374 19,745 +16
2019-07-17 Wed 899,884 +33 682,448,469 +32992 19,745 -
2019-07-19 Fri 901,142 +1258 683,472,341 +1023872 19,763 +18
2019-07-21 Sun 902,224 +1082 684,337,028 +864687 19,782 +19
2019-07-25 Thu 905,171 +2947 686,333,292 +1996264 19,833 +51
2019-07-30 Tue 907,851 +2680 688,643,704 +2310412 19,889 +56
2019-08-11 Sun 913,875 +6024 693,535,368 +4891664 19,987 +98
2019-08-16 Fri 916,944 +3069 695,944,783 +2409415 20,040 +53
2019-08-18 Sun 917,576 +632 696,444,987 +500204 20,040 -
Total Summary +21504 +17065231 +361
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes