Akam Entertainment
Akam Entertainment

Akam Entertainment Est © 2011, with the aim of promoting dancehall music throughout the entire world. From then we have grown gradually and successfully over the pass six year. We hear at Akam Entertainment would like to take the time out and say thanks for all our loyal fans from day one and prospective ones to come. We look forward to continue promoting the Dancehall Music Industry and all that it has to offer. Lets build this community in being the largest promotional page for 'Dancehall, Reggae, Riddims, Singles, News, Music Videos & Mixtapes'. Share and Recommend us to your friends, family and loved ones from all around the world. Thank You! Share Share Share & Spread The Word!

Subscribers

901,142

Views

683,472,341

Videos

19,763

YouTube ID

UCZBF3MnoNyq7H6PzmjcTi-g

Youtube Account Stats Between 2019-06-19 and 2019-07-19
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-06-19 Wed 884,972 - 670,512,525 - 19,535 -
2019-06-22 Sat 887,475 +2503 672,373,494 +1860969 19,554 +19
2019-06-25 Tue 888,821 +1346 673,351,054 +977560 19,577 +23
2019-06-27 Thu 890,084 +1263 674,355,513 +1004459 19,599 +22
2019-06-30 Sun 891,817 +1733 675,882,903 +1527390 19,626 +27
2019-07-01 Mon 891,949 +132 676,005,016 +122113 19,626 -
2019-07-09 Tue 896,072 +4123 679,379,756 +3374740 19,679 +53
2019-07-10 Wed 896,817 +745 679,900,450 +520694 19,687 +8
2019-07-11 Thu 897,273 +456 680,290,836 +390386 19,694 +7
2019-07-12 Fri 897,333 +60 680,473,894 +183058 19,695 +1
2019-07-13 Sat 897,934 +601 680,964,968 +491074 19,711 +16
2019-07-15 Mon 899,071 +1137 681,862,103 +897135 19,729 +18
2019-07-16 Tue 899,851 +780 682,415,477 +553374 19,745 +16
2019-07-17 Wed 899,884 +33 682,448,469 +32992 19,745 -
2019-07-19 Fri 901,142 +1258 683,472,341 +1023872 19,763 +18
Total Summary +16170 +12959816 +228
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes