Al Mayadeen
Al Mayadeen

AlMayadeen News (أخبار الميادين / الأخبار), part of Al Mayadeen TV Network, is a daily news reporting channel with the latest political, social, economic, and sports news and events in the world with a focus on the Middle East region. أخبار الميادين التابعة لتليفزيون الميادين، هي قناة إخبارية يومية تتناول آخر الأخبار السياسية، الاجتماعية، الاقتصادية و الرياضية في العالم وتحديداً في الشرق الأوسط Throughout the day, news bulletins and reports will be uploaded on YouTube in Arabic language according to the following schedule: - Morning News (نشرة أخبار الصباح) -- Every day in the Morning - Noon News (نشرة أخبار الظهر) -- Every day in the Afternoon - Iraq & Syria News (نشرة العراق -- سورية) - Every day in the Afternoon - Night News (نشرة أخبار المساء) - Every day at Night - Sports files -- Ev

Subscribers

446,774

Views

179,197,918

Videos

27,786

YouTube ID

UCZCFHCU-2eGF7V5ciMkoPHw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-05-30 Thu 437,898 - 175,563,271 - 27,562 -
2019-06-03 Mon 440,185 +2287 176,483,752 +920481 27,603 +41
2019-06-05 Wed 441,488 +1303 177,009,437 +525685 27,648 +45
2019-06-06 Thu 441,847 +359 177,160,055 +150618 27,657 +9
2019-06-07 Fri 442,064 +217 177,282,175 +122120 27,663 +6
2019-06-09 Sun 443,750 +1686 177,874,329 +592154 27,678 +15
2019-06-10 Mon 444,322 +572 178,124,417 +250088 27,683 +5
2019-06-11 Tue 444,628 +306 178,224,869 +100452 27,691 +8
2019-06-12 Wed 444,753 +125 178,304,999 +80130 27,691 -
2019-06-13 Thu 445,389 +636 178,597,896 +292897 27,721 +30
2019-06-14 Fri 445,700 +311 178,719,324 +121428 27,727 +6
2019-06-15 Sat 445,872 +172 178,800,453 +81129 27,749 +22
2019-06-16 Sun 446,357 +485 178,998,623 +198170 27,764 +15
2019-06-17 Mon 446,418 +61 179,047,897 +49274 27,764 -
2019-06-18 Tue 446,774 +356 179,197,918 +150021 27,786 +22
Total Summary +8876 +3634647 +224
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes