ABN Telugu
ABN Telugu

Official Youtube Channel of ABN Andhrajyothy ABN is a 24/7 Telugu news television channel run by Amoda Broadcasting Network dedicated to Latest Political News, live reports, exclusive interviews, breaking news, live updates, sports, weather, entertainment, business updates and current affairs.

Subscribers

2,090,404

Views

701,925,333

Videos

35,366

YouTube ID

UC_2irx_BQR7RsBKmUV9fePQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-05-30 Thu 2,051,376 - 671,227,750 - 34,049 -
2019-06-03 Mon 2,059,460 +8084 677,921,279 +6693529 34,311 +262
2019-06-05 Wed 2,064,285 +4825 682,548,122 +4626843 34,467 +156
2019-06-06 Thu 2,066,089 +1804 684,262,303 +1714181 34,558 +91
2019-06-08 Sat 2,069,912 +3823 686,295,642 +2033339 34,658 +100
2019-06-10 Mon 2,074,847 +4935 689,416,554 +3120912 34,811 +153
2019-06-12 Wed 2,076,827 +1980 690,814,212 +1397658 34,877 +66
2019-06-13 Thu 2,081,956 +5129 695,404,094 +4589882 35,048 +171
2019-06-15 Sat 2,084,401 +2445 697,244,140 +1840046 35,135 +87
2019-06-18 Tue 2,090,404 +6003 701,925,333 +4681193 35,366 +231
Total Summary +39028 +30697583 +1317
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes