ABN Telugu
ABN Telugu

Official Youtube Channel of ABN Andhrajyothy ABN is a 24/7 Telugu news television channel run by Amoda Broadcasting Network dedicated to Latest Political News, live reports, exclusive interviews, breaking news, live updates, sports, weather, entertainment, business updates and current affairs.

Subscribers

2,255,336

Views

816,642,632

Videos

39,591

YouTube ID

UC_2irx_BQR7RsBKmUV9fePQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-07-25 Thu 2,200,110 - 777,888,625 - 37,942 -
2019-07-27 Sat 2,204,488 +4378 780,542,098 +2653473 38,090 +148
2019-07-28 Sun 2,209,819 +5331 784,526,900 +3984802 38,162 +72
2019-07-29 Mon 2,213,364 +3545 785,693,336 +1166436 38,227 +65
2019-07-30 Tue 2,215,482 +2118 788,128,903 +2435567 38,294 +67
2019-07-31 Wed 2,218,722 +3240 789,806,501 +1677598 38,370 +76
2019-08-04 Sun 2,227,589 +8867 796,705,293 +6898792 38,622 +252
2019-08-05 Mon 2,230,456 +2867 798,386,922 +1681629 38,681 +59
2019-08-07 Wed 2,237,482 +7026 803,862,355 +5475433 38,861 +180
2019-08-09 Fri 2,240,724 +3242 805,685,915 +1823560 38,989 +128
2019-08-11 Sun 2,243,107 +2383 807,693,729 +2007814 39,082 +93
2019-08-12 Mon 2,246,216 +3109 810,195,815 +2502086 39,173 +91
2019-08-15 Thu 2,251,360 +5144 813,490,314 +3294499 39,419 +246
2019-08-16 Fri 2,253,221 +1861 815,197,974 +1707660 39,480 +61
2019-08-18 Sun 2,255,336 +2115 816,642,632 +1444658 39,591 +111
Total Summary +55226 +38754007 +1649
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes