Al Hiwar TV قناة الحوار
Al Hiwar TV قناة الحوار

قناة الحوار هي خدمة إعلامية عربية تسعى للمساهمة في بناء غد أفضل للمجتمعات العربية... وهي صوتٌ للعرب في المهجر وجسر للتواصل بين العرب وبقية الشعوب والثقافات، ومنبرٌ لتعزيز قيم التسامح والديمقراطية واحترام الحريات وحقوق الإنسان. Alhiwar is an Arabic language Satellite TV Channel broadcasting from London to Arabs around the world. Alhiwar "Dialogue" was born out of a lengthy discussion among a number of Arab intellectuals and businessmen from Britain and the Arab World on how one can best contribute to resolving contemporary crisis.

Subscribers

274,003

Views

82,556,649

Videos

13,822

YouTube ID

UC_fNP2ettM5ius4BZ6G7MOg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-07-09 Tue 263,949 - 79,831,761 - 13,525 -
2019-07-10 Wed 264,130 +181 79,873,018 +41257 13,536 +11
2019-07-12 Fri 264,505 +375 79,979,362 +106344 13,554 +18
2019-07-13 Sat 264,773 +268 80,053,297 +73935 13,556 +2
2019-07-14 Sun 264,961 +188 80,120,859 +67562 13,562 +6
2019-07-15 Mon 265,050 +89 80,138,657 +17798 13,568 +6
2019-07-16 Tue 265,261 +211 80,197,742 +59085 13,578 +10
2019-07-18 Thu 265,600 +339 80,317,137 +119395 13,586 +8
2019-07-19 Fri 265,753 +153 80,368,475 +51338 13,591 +5
2019-07-25 Thu 266,728 +975 80,637,922 +269447 13,642 +51
2019-08-13 Tue 271,857 +5129 82,010,458 +1372536 13,773 +131
2019-08-14 Wed 272,184 +327 82,092,872 +82414 13,781 +8
2019-08-16 Fri 272,628 +444 82,209,136 +116264 13,805 +24
2019-08-17 Sat 273,002 +374 82,317,285 +108149 13,806 +1
2019-08-20 Tue 274,003 +1001 82,556,649 +239364 13,822 +16
Total Summary +10054 +2724888 +297
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes