Cocomelon - Nursery Rhymes
Cocomelon - Nursery Rhymes

Treasure Studio, Inc. was founded in 2005 to make quality children’s content. We joined YouTube in 2006 with the intent of making our videos free to our viewers. We are one of the oldest children’s channels on YouTube, and we have consistently made videos and songs for 13 years. At Cocomelon, our goal is to help make learning a fun and enjoyable experience for kids with our beautiful 3D animation, educational lyrics, and toe-tapping music. Kids will laugh, dance, sing, and play along with our videos, learning letters, numbers, animal sounds, colors, and much, much more while enjoying our friendly characters and fun stories. Our videos also give you an opportunity to teach and play with your children as you both watch! Cocomelon. Where kids can be happy and smart!

Subscribers

57,512,719

Views

36,473,825,356

Videos

450

YouTube ID

UCbCmjCuTUZos6Inko4u57UQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-08-05 Mon 53,758,905 - 34,181,254,955 - 445 -
2019-08-07 Wed 54,105,682 +346777 34,375,627,923 +194372968 446 +1
2019-08-08 Thu 54,341,836 +236154 34,505,978,505 +130350582 446 -
2019-08-09 Fri 54,950,542 +608706 34,770,890,814 +264912309 447 +1
2019-08-10 Sat 55,534,257 +583715 35,142,375,147 +371484333 447 -
2019-08-11 Sun 55,820,597 +286340 35,291,213,795 +148838648 447 -
2019-08-12 Mon 56,090,367 +269770 35,446,423,650 +155209855 447 -
2019-08-13 Tue 56,642,578 +552211 35,773,365,436 +326941786 448 +1
2019-08-14 Wed 56,941,935 +299357 35,958,468,698 +185103262 448 -
2019-08-15 Thu 57,165,797 +223862 36,113,308,332 +154839634 448 -
2019-08-16 Fri 57,301,563 +135766 36,256,768,775 +143460443 449 +1
2019-08-17 Sat 57,319,468 +17905 36,279,461,462 +22692687 449 -
2019-08-18 Sun 57,385,232 +65764 36,351,896,352 +72434890 449 -
2019-08-19 Mon 57,462,033 +76801 36,435,573,077 +83676725 449 -
2019-08-20 Tue 57,512,719 +50686 36,473,825,356 +38252279 450 +1
Total Summary +3753814 +2292570401 +5
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes