Cocomelon - Nursery Rhymes
Cocomelon - Nursery Rhymes

At Cocomelon (formerly “ABCkidTV”), our goal is to make learning a fun and enjoyable experience for kids by creating beautiful 3D animation, educational lyrics, and infectious, toe-tapping music. Kids will laugh, dance, sing, and play along with our videos while they learn their letters, numbers, animal sounds, colors, and more! We also make life easier for parents who want to keep their kids happily entertained, giving you the peace of mind that your children are receiving wholesome, quality, educational content. Our videos also give you an opportunity to teach and play with your children as you enjoy watching, dancing, and singing along together. We publish new videos every week, both single song videos and compilations! Thanks for visiting! Website: https://www.Cocomelon.com Copyright Treasure Studio, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Subscribers

50,894,943

Views

31,148,313,928

Videos

431

YouTube ID

UCbCmjCuTUZos6Inko4u57UQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-06-01 Sat 49,451,336 - 29,816,652,912 - 427 -
2019-06-03 Mon 49,596,872 +145536 29,936,079,773 +119426861 427 -
2019-06-04 Tue 49,738,274 +141402 30,059,289,534 +123209761 428 +1
2019-06-05 Wed 49,829,368 +91094 30,131,424,747 +72135213 428 -
2019-06-06 Thu 49,913,704 +84336 30,209,769,588 +78344841 428 -
2019-06-07 Fri 50,023,860 +110156 30,311,723,392 +101953804 429 +1
2019-06-08 Sat 50,127,637 +103777 30,403,999,586 +92276194 429 -
2019-06-09 Sun 50,237,211 +109574 30,504,905,242 +100905656 429 -
2019-06-10 Mon 50,345,253 +108042 30,608,413,994 +103508752 429 -
2019-06-11 Tue 50,406,987 +61734 30,676,598,871 +68184877 430 +1
2019-06-13 Thu 50,591,336 +184349 30,858,935,992 +182337121 430 -
2019-06-14 Fri 50,660,850 +69514 30,932,860,677 +73924685 431 +1
2019-06-15 Sat 50,684,812 +23962 30,953,791,195 +20930518 431 -
2019-06-16 Sun 50,873,075 +188263 31,124,857,783 +171066588 431 -
2019-06-17 Mon 50,894,943 +21868 31,148,313,928 +23456145 431 -
Total Summary +1443607 +1331661016 +4
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes