APN NEWS
APN NEWS

APN NEWS, a fast-paced, vibrant and dynamic 24x7 Hindi News & Current Affairs TV channel with the tagline "Khabar Hai To Dikhegee" which speaks volumes about our cherished commitment to the authenticity, impact and power of news . APN NEWS is a young 24x7 news channel has got a special focus on Hindi heartland--Delhi-NCR, Uttar Pradesh, Uttrakhand, Bihar, Jharkhand and with footprints across India. APN News maintains the repute of being a people's channel. Its cutting edge formats, state-of-the-art newsrooms,The vast expanse of our news coverage is backed by a well-designed and defined product-promotion and branding strategy to help in consolidating our foothold in the media market. Visit on Our Website: http://www.apnlive.com/

Subscribers

112,583

Views

20,942,303

Videos

28,589

YouTube ID

UCe3SGLXfMSyYlLvnaID_hJA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-05-30 Thu 109,955 - 20,564,577 - 28,352 -
2019-06-03 Mon 110,519 +564 20,659,479 +94902 28,386 +34
2019-06-05 Wed 110,805 +286 20,707,009 +47530 28,408 +22
2019-06-06 Thu 110,905 +100 20,724,342 +17333 28,427 +19
2019-06-07 Fri 110,949 +44 20,727,374 +3032 28,427 -
2019-06-09 Sun 111,232 +283 20,774,896 +47522 28,467 +40
2019-06-10 Mon 111,355 +123 20,792,898 +18002 28,467 -
2019-06-12 Wed 111,483 +128 20,809,776 +16878 28,485 +18
2019-06-13 Thu 112,170 +687 20,880,934 +71158 28,527 +42
2019-06-15 Sat 112,350 +180 20,904,814 +23880 28,541 +14
2019-06-18 Tue 112,583 +233 20,942,303 +37489 28,589 +48
Total Summary +2628 +377726 +237
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes