APN NEWS
APN NEWS

APN NEWS, a fast-paced, vibrant and dynamic 24x7 Hindi News & Current Affairs TV channel with the tagline "Khabar Hai To Dikhegee" which speaks volumes about our cherished commitment to the authenticity, impact and power of news . APN NEWS is a young 24x7 news channel has got a special focus on Hindi heartland--Delhi-NCR, Uttar Pradesh, Uttrakhand, Bihar, Jharkhand and with footprints across India. APN News maintains the repute of being a people's channel. Its cutting edge formats, state-of-the-art newsrooms,The vast expanse of our news coverage is backed by a well-designed and defined product-promotion and branding strategy to help in consolidating our foothold in the media market. Visit on Our Website: http://www.apnlive.com/

Subscribers

117,970

Views

21,712,855

Videos

29,276

YouTube ID

UCe3SGLXfMSyYlLvnaID_hJA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-07-13 Sat 114,671 - 21,252,671 - 28,928 -
2019-07-15 Mon 114,784 +113 21,270,824 +18153 28,967 +39
2019-07-16 Tue 114,819 +35 21,277,279 +6455 28,972 +5
2019-07-17 Wed 114,915 +96 21,297,553 +20274 29,000 +28
2019-07-18 Thu 114,996 +81 21,309,342 +11789 29,015 +15
2019-07-19 Fri 115,106 +110 21,325,876 +16534 29,032 +17
2019-07-25 Thu 115,571 +465 21,398,810 +72934 29,095 +63
2019-08-02 Fri 116,424 +853 21,514,359 +115549 29,149 +54
2019-08-07 Wed 116,943 +519 21,574,249 +59890 29,159 +10
2019-08-10 Sat 117,291 +348 21,618,894 +44645 29,183 +24
2019-08-12 Mon 117,426 +135 21,639,940 +21046 29,189 +6
2019-08-13 Tue 117,555 +129 21,655,911 +15971 29,232 +43
2019-08-14 Wed 117,687 +132 21,674,634 +18723 29,241 +9
2019-08-17 Sat 117,950 +263 21,708,577 +33943 29,276 +35
2019-08-18 Sun 117,970 +20 21,712,855 +4278 29,276 -
Total Summary +3299 +460184 +348
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes