assembleiasc
assembleiasc

Canal de vídeos da Assembleia Legislativa de Santa Catarina. Conheça nossa página no facebook - www.facebook.com/assembleiaSC

Subscribers

11,627

Views

2,343,415

Videos

13,551

YouTube ID

UCeBR3fhWb-Jyt8i7Hy6_mjA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-06-30 Sun 10,364 - 2,201,358 - 13,114 -
2019-07-01 Mon 10,395 +31 2,206,646 +5288 13,114 -
2019-07-08 Mon 10,609 +214 2,229,627 +22981 13,187 +73
2019-07-09 Tue 10,634 +25 2,232,912 +3285 13,199 +12
2019-07-10 Wed 10,647 +13 2,233,975 +1063 13,208 +9
2019-07-12 Fri 10,691 +44 2,239,694 +5719 13,244 +36
2019-07-13 Sat 10,726 +35 2,243,668 +3974 13,249 +5
2019-07-14 Sun 10,742 +16 2,245,325 +1657 13,249 -
2019-07-15 Mon 10,788 +46 2,249,504 +4179 13,259 +10
2019-07-16 Tue 10,802 +14 2,251,614 +2110 13,259 -
2019-07-18 Thu 10,878 +76 2,259,650 +8036 13,303 +44
2019-07-30 Tue 11,167 +289 2,292,047 +32397 13,375 +72
2019-08-13 Tue 11,508 +341 2,329,674 +37627 13,494 +119
2019-08-17 Sat 11,613 +105 2,341,925 +12251 13,551 +57
2019-08-18 Sun 11,627 +14 2,343,415 +1490 13,551 -
Total Summary +1263 +142057 +437
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes