asianetnews
asianetnews

The most trusted Malayalam News Television channel for the Malayalee Get the latest Malayalam National International Entertainment News

Subscribers

3,200,546

Views

1,460,578,313

Videos

100,452

YouTube ID

UCf8w5m0YsRa8MHQ5bwSGmbw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-07-14 Sun 3,015,329 - 1,372,758,225 - 98,733 -
2019-07-15 Mon 3,017,627 +2298 1,373,882,347 +1124122 98,776 +43
2019-07-17 Wed 3,023,734 +6107 1,378,818,683 +4936336 98,879 +103
2019-07-18 Thu 3,026,744 +3010 1,380,662,497 +1843814 98,909 +30
2019-07-22 Mon 3,050,211 +23467 1,389,716,501 +9054004 99,106 +197
2019-07-26 Fri 3,063,984 +13773 1,397,633,509 +7917008 99,309 +203
2019-07-28 Sun 3,068,549 +4565 1,400,917,130 +3283621 99,421 +112
2019-07-31 Wed 3,075,319 +6770 1,405,155,703 +4238573 99,530 +109
2019-08-04 Sun 3,089,863 +14544 1,413,479,454 +8323751 99,748 +218
2019-08-07 Wed 3,105,860 +15997 1,422,231,713 +8752259 99,886 +138
2019-08-10 Sat 3,146,715 +40855 1,433,859,730 +11628017 100,042 +156
2019-08-15 Thu 3,191,906 +45191 1,454,653,934 +20794204 100,329 +287
2019-08-16 Fri 3,198,059 +6153 1,459,010,220 +4356286 100,387 +58
2019-08-17 Sat 3,200,428 +2369 1,460,569,564 +1559344 100,440 +53
2019-08-18 Sun 3,200,546 +118 1,460,578,313 +8749 100,452 +12
Total Summary +185217 +87820088 +1719
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes