asianetnews
asianetnews

The most trusted Malayalam News Television channel for the Malayalee Get the latest Malayalam National International Entertainment News

Subscribers

2,947,089

Views

1,326,038,064

Videos

97,428

YouTube ID

UCf8w5m0YsRa8MHQ5bwSGmbw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-05-30 Thu 2,886,896 - 1,288,401,302 - 96,521 -
2019-06-03 Mon 2,896,916 +10020 1,295,131,323 +6730021 96,664 +143
2019-06-05 Wed 2,907,087 +10171 1,300,914,905 +5783582 96,804 +140
2019-06-07 Fri 2,910,147 +3060 1,302,692,543 +1777638 96,913 +109
2019-06-09 Sun 2,917,962 +7815 1,308,335,344 +5642801 96,998 +85
2019-06-10 Mon 2,922,067 +4105 1,310,565,245 +2229901 97,060 +62
2019-06-12 Wed 2,926,471 +4404 1,312,929,933 +2364688 97,109 +49
2019-06-13 Thu 2,931,598 +5127 1,315,738,891 +2808958 97,184 +75
2019-06-15 Sat 2,935,525 +3927 1,318,190,344 +2451453 97,269 +85
2019-06-16 Sun 2,942,363 +6838 1,322,580,798 +4390454 97,360 +91
2019-06-17 Mon 2,945,964 +3601 1,325,467,465 +2886667 97,398 +38
2019-06-18 Tue 2,947,089 +1125 1,326,038,064 +570599 97,428 +30
Total Summary +60193 +37636762 +907
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes