Better Bandai
Better Bandai

Subscribers

345

Views

42,144

Videos

629,869

YouTube ID

UCfJvn8LAFkRRPJNt8tTJumA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-08-02 Fri 335 - 40,686 - 621,952 -
2019-08-03 Sat 336 +1 40,754 +68 622,481 +529
2019-08-04 Sun 334 -2 40,797 +43 622,830 +349
2019-08-06 Tue 334 - 40,949 +152 623,866 +1036
2019-08-07 Wed 333 -1 40,992 +43 624,213 +347
2019-08-08 Thu 333 - 41,041 +49 624,518 +305
2019-08-09 Fri 336 +3 41,117 +76 625,139 +621
2019-08-11 Sun 337 +1 41,234 +117 625,781 +642
2019-08-13 Tue 339 +2 41,427 +193 626,952 +1171
2019-08-14 Wed 340 +1 41,461 +34 627,156 +204
2019-08-15 Thu 341 +1 41,582 +121 627,912 +756
2019-08-16 Fri 343 +2 41,697 +115 628,278 +366
2019-08-17 Sat 346 +3 41,839 +142 628,672 +394
2019-08-19 Mon 348 +2 42,072 +233 629,532 +860
2019-08-20 Tue 345 -3 42,144 +72 629,869 +337
Total Summary +10 +1458 +7917
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes