NAGASWARA Official Video | Indonesian Music Channel
NAGASWARA Official Video | Indonesian Music Channel

NAGASWARA Official Channel, Indonesian Record Label, Publishing, and Artist Management for WALI, KERISPATIH, DELON, FIRMAN SIAGIAN, MERPATI, THE VIRGIN, THE DANCE COMPANY, BAIM, SAINT LOCO, ANDRIGO, JABALROOTZ, EDDY LAW, ABAD 21, CARAMEL, KK BAND, BINTANG, RPH, THAVIA, ANNANDRA, BLACK CHAMPAGNE, RIZAVITO, GEMALA, 2RT, DILZA, ROSEMORA, SYD, TIKA Home of Dancedhut Artists : SITI BADRIAH, FITRI CARLINA, ZASKIA GOTIK, DUO ANGGREK, BEBIZY, SELVI KITTY, SUSI NGAPAK, RATU IDOLA, NENG OSHIN, SHERLY MAY, CONNIE NURLITA, SUSIE LEGIT, UUT SELLY, BABY SEXYOLA, IKKE PUTRI, OLIV, GLADYS, SELLA SELLY, MEGGY DIAZ, NELLA KHARISMA, Booking - Endorsement - Product Launching - Corporate Event - Office. +62 21 31927138. CP: Julius 0819 0883 4348. Licensing for TV, Radio Jingles, Movie, TV Series, Soundtrack, Cover Version Album, Ringtones Office. +62 21 31927138. CP Sari Business inquiries YouTube Channel: +622150208989 ext 511 | Email : [email protected]

Subscribers

5,394,303

Views

2,480,818,826

Videos

1,346

YouTube ID

UChvdpkJqIaVo7kbKPtmKXhA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-07-25 Thu 5,285,841 - 2,437,556,160 - 1,338 -
2019-07-26 Fri 5,289,347 +3506 2,438,906,554 +1350394 1,338 -
2019-07-27 Sat 5,297,321 +7974 2,442,069,387 +3162833 1,339 +1
2019-07-30 Tue 5,310,073 +12752 2,447,313,635 +5244248 1,340 +1
2019-07-31 Wed 5,315,506 +5433 2,449,318,706 +2005071 1,340 -
2019-08-04 Sun 5,330,448 +14942 2,455,376,408 +6057702 1,341 +1
2019-08-05 Mon 5,335,428 +4980 2,457,339,407 +1962999 1,341 -
2019-08-06 Tue 5,337,328 +1900 2,458,304,284 +964877 1,341 -
2019-08-09 Fri 5,352,260 +14932 2,464,345,768 +6041484 1,341 -
2019-08-11 Sun 5,362,726 +10466 2,468,431,226 +4085458 1,342 +1
2019-08-14 Wed 5,374,978 +12252 2,473,718,960 +5287734 1,344 +2
2019-08-15 Thu 5,379,425 +4447 2,475,424,306 +1705346 1,345 +1
2019-08-16 Fri 5,384,427 +5002 2,477,407,419 +1983113 1,346 +1
2019-08-17 Sat 5,387,792 +3365 2,478,547,396 +1139977 1,346 -
2019-08-18 Sun 5,394,303 +6511 2,480,818,826 +2271430 1,346 -
Total Summary +108462 +43262666 +8
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes