Calon Sarjana
Calon Sarjana

Calon Sarjana adalah channel tentang video yang mengejutkan, kontroversial, misterius, lucu, aneh, dan keren. Channel TOP 10 dari Indonesia. "Logic will get you from A to B. Imagination will take you everywhere." - Albert Einstein For copyright matters please contact us at: [email protected]

Subscribers

11,355,839

Views

2,244,429,933

Videos

1,038

YouTube ID

UCkCa2NoZlJlfJlMKgZhtKOQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-07-02 Tue 10,388,614 - 1,994,551,974 - 947 -
2019-07-05 Fri 10,442,361 +53747 2,008,364,937 +13812963 953 +6
2019-07-08 Mon 10,524,027 +81666 2,026,292,029 +17927092 959 +6
2019-07-09 Tue 10,540,374 +16347 2,030,649,960 +4357931 961 +2
2019-07-10 Wed 10,563,497 +23123 2,034,537,198 +3887238 963 +2
2019-07-12 Fri 10,604,312 +40815 2,042,702,907 +8165709 966 +3
2019-07-13 Sat 10,647,705 +43393 2,053,727,294 +11024387 969 +3
2019-07-15 Mon 10,691,601 +43896 2,065,935,573 +12208279 972 +3
2019-07-24 Wed 10,872,832 +181231 2,110,603,294 +44667721 988 +16
2019-07-26 Fri 10,928,257 +55425 2,124,469,116 +13865822 991 +3
2019-08-02 Fri 11,075,819 +147562 2,164,145,841 +39676725 1,005 +14
2019-08-06 Tue 11,135,972 +60153 2,181,308,112 +17162271 1,013 +8
2019-08-14 Wed 11,273,707 +137735 2,220,643,251 +39335139 1,028 +15
2019-08-15 Thu 11,301,007 +27300 2,228,119,516 +7476265 1,032 +4
2019-08-18 Sun 11,355,839 +54832 2,244,429,933 +16310417 1,038 +6
Total Summary +967225 +249877959 +91
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes